How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Burnett 02 Jan 2019
This being my first new truck I ever ordered was challenge and with the help of Betty I was able to get the order right and I now have the truck and it is what I wanted. Thanks to Betty ,I like the truck.
5 rate
Google
Ken Gravley 19 Dec 2018
Love Kimber Creek as their dedication to service goes above and beyond. They didn't have what I wanted and found my Edge with more bells and whistles than expected. Betty and the entire crew works as a unit to please their customers. We have done business with them for many years and will continue t...o do so. Better than 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Abear 17 Dec 2018
We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and everyone of them with the help of salesperson Betty Fleischfresser!! She knows the vehicles she's selling, she will find whatever your looking for, explain the options of each one and follow through the whole process of buying the vehicle. Whe...never we have a question she'll have the answer. She's excellent at everything she does right down to explaining each and every detail in the operation of the vehicles while in the vehicle with us!! She also takes the time to check to make sure we are understanding each operation. She takes the time to say hello whenever we bring our vehicles in for regular service, asks if we have any questions. Excellent customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roy Flohaug 12 Dec 2018
The entire staff at Kimber Creek Ford was fantastic with providing details and explanations of financial, service and operational matters. In particular stop in and ask for Betty, she did an exceptional job.
5 rate
Google
Marvin Wasen 27 Nov 2018
This review is from Marvin Wasen - I am very happy with the customer service & courtesy I received from Betty when I purchased my new Ford Focus!
5 rate
Google
Molly Keefe 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff.
5 rate
Google
Luke 13 Oct 2018
Had a great experience buying a used F150 from Nate, one price which I thought was very good compared to other comparable vehicles I found online. Sales folks were great, credit was shopped, got a nice clean truck for a good value and am happy with the experience. Would definitely recommend to at le...ast make a stop here and test drive before jumping into a new or used vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Sorensen 10 Oct 2018
We purchased a used vehicle through Kimber Creek and had an excellent experience. James was excellent to work with on our trade and Nate was outstanding with assisting us with our two daughters. Marya had paper and crayons for our daughters to draw pictures and tape to her walls. We drove 4 hours to... purchase our truck and would do it again without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Bill Devries 26 Sep 2018
Bought a F-150 from Steve Olson and he was great, excellent service. He did a great job. Everyone who helped us were wonderful. Thank you everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry Reimer 24 Sep 2018
I drove up from the twin cities to buy my used truck from Kimber Creek Ford and was not disappointed. No clever sales tactics, it was a straight forward process. I asked for an out-the-door number and got one right away. A pretty good one too. Overall, I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. A... problem came up with my truck very shortly after purchase. Uh oh, how's this going to work out I wondered. I contacted them and they quickly took care of the problem, on their dime. No drama. I didn't even have to drive back to Pine River to get it resolved. Good customer service and integrity are not the first things you expect to find when buying a used vehicle, but I found it here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.