How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Missy Reis 22 Aug 2020
We recently purchased a used vehicle from Kimber Creek. To say it was a good experience is an understatement. We worked with Nate between phone and e-mail, before driving 2 hours to pick it up. We were greeted as if we had known him our entire lives. Every interaction with the folks there was utterl...y amazing, each asking if they could help us. I can honestly say we have never been treated so well purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald King 16 Aug 2020
We are certainly are happy we chose Kimber Creek Ford to look for a good car. Betty was a friendly, courteous and very informed sales representative. BETTY thanks for your patience and willingness to show us any car and work with us on decision. All employees ar Kimber Creek Ford were very helpf...ul. THANKS again Betty DON AND BETTY Show more
5 rate
Google
Colleen Bauer 14 Aug 2020
We really enjoyed working with Skylar Mursu on the recent purchase of our "new to us" Ford F150. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were inquiring about and ultimately purchased. His follow-up on some open items was great! I would highly recommend looking him up if you are in... need of a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick and Julie 12 Aug 2020
Just yesterday, we completed the purchase of our F-150 pickup and it was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. Todd, James and Matt all helped us find the perfect truck, and Marya found us a finance rate so low I still can’t believe it! We felt valued as customers, were treated pro...fessionally, and the next time we need a vehicle we will be calling the fine team at Kimber Creek Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Prouty 10 Aug 2020
I highly recommend the people at Kimber Creek Ford. Betty Fleischferesser was very helpful and there at any time to help and to answer any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable of the truck I bought and helped a lot to set up the electronics, etc. She is also very good about following up to ...make sure everything is going OK and that I am happy with the vehicle. The whole process was very easy and and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna J Dean 09 Aug 2020
Betty worked with us to understand our needs and found the right car for us in a very short period of time. We had a very positive experience in working with Betty and all of the sales team. We have bought a number of vehicles from this dealership and will always go to them first for our vehicle nee...ds. Great job -- as always Show more
5 rate
Google
mike day 08 Aug 2020
Let me just say that I used to be in the car business for YEARS... so I understand the "under the hood" of how buying a car works. In all my years of buying and selling cars I've rarely had such a pleasurable dealership experience as I had with Kimber Creek. Nate, my sales rep, was low pressure, kn...owledgeable, and most importantly honest. He never once used the old tried and true "sales techniques" they teach in the business. The price on the vehicle was a GREAT price off the rip (that's what made me call them in the 1st place) and I got a fair price on my trade. The finance manager offered me warranties and protection packages... But when I declined she didn't pressure me into considering them any further. All in all, it was honestly one of the best car buying experiences of my life. All the staff was friendly and honest and I'd recommend Nate to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle. 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
mike day 08 Aug 2020
Let me just say that I used to be in the car business for YEARS... so I understand the "under the hood" of how buying a car works. In all my years of buying and selling cars I've rarely had such a pleasurable dealership experience as I had with Kimber Creek. Nate, my sales rep, was low pressure, k...nowledgeable, and most importantly honest. He never once used the old tried and true "sales techniques" they teach in the business. The price on the vehicle was a GREAT price off the rip (that's what made me call them in the 1st place) and I got a fair price on my trade. The finance manager offered me warranties and protection packages... But when I declined she didn't pressure me into considering them any further. All in all, it was honestly one of the best car buying experiences of my life. All the staff was friendly and honest and I'd recommend Nate to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle. 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lexi 07 Aug 2020
This was my first time buying a car and I was honestly scared that I might walk away with a car I didn’t want. I had the opportunity to meet with nate to look for a car. He was OUTSTANDING with all his knowledge on the cars, answered all my questions and made sure I got the best car that suits me!... I walked away with a 2011 Ford Edge limited and it’s such an amazing car!! If you are looking to get a car at the ford in pine river ask for nate!! He will hook you up with the BEST car! Also everyone else that was working was very friendly and made sure i felt very welcomed when I was there! Thanks to everyone to making my first car purchase easy and perfect! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jewel Blasey 05 Aug 2020
Excellent service. Very thoughtful, respectful, and Skylar was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.