How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
384 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcia 30 Jan 2020
We feel like family every time we work with Betty at Kimber Creek. She is always our first call when we start shopping and we walk away happy each time.
5 rate
Google
Kris Olson 30 Jan 2020
Recently purchased a car here and it was a great experience. SteveO really went above and beyond to make it easy for me.
5 rate
Google
Sue Seep 25 Jan 2020
I took my F350 pickup into Houston Ford for an oil change. They were right on time getting me in and I know my vehicle was taken care of, gives me peace of mind. I would recommend all of the folks at Houston Ford very highly. They have all been very helpful and they know what they are doing. The ...price was right as well. Thank you, Houston Ford! I had to take my F350 in with a different issue January 2020. The staff worked very hard to get me in quickly and were very considerate of my schedule. They are outstanding and I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Cole 23 Jan 2020
Answered all my questions, courteous and friendly, and great pricing! Definitely will return as customer.
5 rate
Google
TJ Kiloran 17 Jan 2020
just had my F150 pickup an my escape serviced and some repair work done on both. a outstanding job was done to both . work was preformed ahead of schedule an on time. hats of to the service department. Mike and Dayton went above and beyond to get my issues handled and resolved. mike wish you a speed...y recovery from your back issues. thanks Tom Kiloran Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather W 17 Jan 2020
This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with Betty. Thank you Betty and Marya for staying late on a Saturday for me to get my new ride! Appreciate it!
5 rate
Google
Brad Mesenbrink 17 Jan 2020
I recently purchased an F-150 from Betty at Kimber Creek Ford. Betty, along with everyone else I dealt with, were super friendly and informative. In fact I ended up buying the truck with the 3.5L instead of the 2.7L engine based on advice I was given after being asked questions of my towing needs. A...fter towing my fish house the first weekend with my new truck, I was grateful for the advice and the truck I did buy. We love the truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Halverson 17 Jan 2020
I LOVE my new 2020 Explorer! Logan was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Greg the sales manager was great to help us get the best deal. This is the 3rd vehicle our family has purchased from Kimber Creek. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I recommend you go to Kimber Creek and se...e Logan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Mesenbrink 15 Jan 2020
I recently purchased an F-150 from Betty at Kimber Creek Ford. Betty, along with everyone else I dealt with, were super friendly and informative. In fact I ended up buying the truck with the 3.5L instead of the 2.7L engine based on advice I was given after being asked questions of my towing needs.... After towing my fish house the first weekend with my new truck, I was grateful for the advice and the truck I did buy. We love the truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Annie S 13 Jan 2020
I came to Kimber with an vague idea of what I wanted in a pre-owned car. Zach was more than helpful, super patient and we found the perfect thing. I am extremely happy with Kimber Creek - a great place to buy a car, and super friendly staff was very available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.