How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Lofgren 09 Aug 2021
We were very pleased as a family with the service at Kimber creek Ford! They were not by any means pushy and answered any questions we had. Even very friendly about our personal lives as well!! Nathan was our salesman and did a fantastic job at walking us though paperwork, background and features on... the truck!! We would definitely recommend others to buy from them!! ❤️ Lofgren’s Show more
5 rate
Google
Sue Seep 06 Aug 2021
It was time to trade my 2016 F350 and Kimber Creek had the best vehicle for me. They made the trade easy and fair. Good people, thank you Renee, Greg and the whole crew. The price was right as well. Thank you, Kimber Creek!
5 rate
Google
Lori Stangland 06 Aug 2021
Best experience ever! Nathan was very knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Prices..very.fair. A diamond in the rough....worth the drive! Highly recommend you check them out BEFORE you buy!
5 rate
Google
Carol.l.anderson 05 Aug 2021
It was wonderful to deal with Kimber Creek Ford. I’d like to thank Nate, Marya and Greg for making everything go smoothly. They were friendly yet thorough. This was truly the best auto purchase I’ve experienced. I love my Ford Edge and would definitely buy here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
kentswoosh 26 Jul 2021
Friendly clean dealership. Dayton and Anthony were very helpful. It is nice getting a car wash when you get your oil changed. Good job guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
blackjackhorst96 23 Jul 2021
Dayton was wonderful. Prompt, quick. He remembered me. They washed my truck. The truck came back better than when I gave it to them. Great job
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerrymcgrane 16 Jul 2021
Puts customers first! And followed up on any of my concerns or questions. I have gotten my last 4 vehicles from Kimber Creek Ford and would return back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cam Boen 28 Jun 2021
I called with interest in a F-150 and was sent right to our Saleswomen Renee, she was so inviting and helpful getting everything set up for when I arrived. She provided me with everything I needed, and with great teamwork, her and Ryan were able to get us on the road that evening! I was referred her...e from a handful of friends and it is easy to see why! Excited to continue my business here in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Rhode 25 Jun 2021
I knew pretty much what I wanted when I walked in the door but we went through the motions anyway to ensure I was well informed. I am thrilled with my new to me vehicle and with the shortage of quality used vehicles on the market right now I feel like I got alot value for the money. Its a 2019 Equin...ox with 49k miles and the purchase price was $20,149. I didn't even haggle because after much research and shopping for several months I knew it was a good price. I will definitely return. Everyone was friendly, and my sales rep, Renee, she is pretty awesome too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara 11 Jun 2021
Great service! Loved working with everyone at Kimber Creek. I’ve been looking for a car for awhile and they made the decision easy at Kimber Creek
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.