How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
326 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TJ Kiloran 17 Jan 2020
just had my F150 pickup an my escape serviced and some repair work done on both. a outstanding job was done to both . work was preformed ahead of schedule an on time. hats of to the service department. Mike and Dayton went above and beyond to get my issues handled and resolved. mike wish you a speed...y recovery from your back issues. thanks Tom Kiloran Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather W 17 Jan 2020
This is my second time purchasing a vehicle with Betty. Thank you Betty and Marya for staying late on a Saturday for me to get my new ride! Appreciate it!
5 rate
Google
Brad Mesenbrink 17 Jan 2020
I recently purchased an F-150 from Betty at Kimber Creek Ford. Betty, along with everyone else I dealt with, were super friendly and informative. In fact I ended up buying the truck with the 3.5L instead of the 2.7L engine based on advice I was given after being asked questions of my towing needs. A...fter towing my fish house the first weekend with my new truck, I was grateful for the advice and the truck I did buy. We love the truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Halverson 17 Jan 2020
I LOVE my new 2020 Explorer! Logan was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Greg the sales manager was great to help us get the best deal. This is the 3rd vehicle our family has purchased from Kimber Creek. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I recommend you go to Kimber Creek and se...e Logan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Nick 10 Jan 2020
Betty was awesome
5 rate
Google
Catharine Funk 10 Jan 2020
Snow was on the way and we needed a truck! Betty did an amazing job of helping find what we wanted. Betty worked super hard along with all the staff to get us into our new to us truck on a Saturday. We have worked with Betty for years and she is always does a great job. I would Highly recommend usin...g Kimber Creek next time you are looking for a new or used vehicle, And don’t forget to ask for Betty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Becker 10 Jan 2020
Steve was very honest right from the start by letting us know the details about the vehicle we were looking at. He also was very easy to work with and didn't pressure us, etc... We did buy a vehicle and felt the process was very personable and almost enjoyable. (If buying a car could ever be.. ;-)
5 rate
Google
Peter Dzubay 10 Jan 2020
Usually purchasing a new or used vehicle is a stressful and often not very enjoyable task. In my search for a new or used F150 I came across a used one that fit my needs at Kimber Creek. I have to tell you that dealing with the staff at Kimber Creek was a first class experience. Everyone involved fr...om Steve O (sales consultant), James (internet sales), Marya (Business Manager), (and the nice used vehicle manager - sorry, I forgot your name) are true professionals. I highly recommend working with Kimber Creek. This dealership knows how to make customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Nugent 19 Nov 2019
Walking into Kimber Creek Ford just felt right. Todd showed genuine interest in what we wanted and the entire staff was friendly and supportive. Thank you for still offering that family feeling to buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Carrie Marvin 16 Nov 2019
I was very pleased with Kimber Creek Ford. I just purchased my second Edge from them. Betty is wonderful to work with, she listens to what you’re looking for and works very hard to find the right vehicle. I highly recommend Kimber Creek Ford and especially working with Betty.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.