How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jane Jewell 21 Sep 2019
Dayton Bachmann, the service manager, and his team were very helpful getting us back on the road when our motorhome wouldn't start. We truly appreciate their dedication to great customer service. Thanks to them we made it home on time, safe, and sound. Thank you Sam and Jane Jewell
5 rate
Google
Lisa Marie B 19 Sep 2019
This is the best place to get work done on your Ford. They accommodated us when we were late for our appointment and got to help people waiting while we were on our way. The one downside to this experience? I forgot my phone charger and was relieved they had cables to help me in an emergency, but af...ter leaving my phone to charge for a couple hours I was surprised to see it was broken and my phone was still dying, however,they more than made up for it. I’m used to drinking burned coffee while crowding into a waiting room the size of a walk in closet with with nothing to snack on and a miniature TV from last century. Not here! They have an impressive display of wild animals that made it feel more like a field trip for the first part of our stay. We moved on to the waiting room with the smell of popcorn and cool fountain drinks and appropriate AC for a hot summer day. One of the salesmen even came out to say hello to my little dog with a little treat. Thanks making this the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had getting a car fixed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Krebsbach 16 Sep 2019
I'd be missing a huge opportunity if I did not give a huge shout out to the staff at Kimber Creek Ford. I'd like to t thank Kade for linking us up with Greg and Nate who made purchasing another vehicle at Kimber Creek a simple decision. Greg and Nate's customer service, knowledge and professionalis...m were unparalleled by any other dealership in the area. The always cheerful Marya made all the purchase paperwork a breeze and explained everything leaving no stone unturned. Without hesitation of any type, I will always recommend others to visit Kimber Creek when purchasing a new or used vehicle. This is the type of dealership that goes out of their way to do the small things right and focus on what's important (the customer)! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brenda Lofquist 12 Sep 2019
My husband Gene and I can't say enough how impressed we were buying a used truck at Kimber Creek Ford. We have been searching and going to the cities the next day to view more trucks but we were headed home from being in Walker, MN, visiting a friend that day and we were told to check out Kimber Cre...ek Ford on the way home because they had heard they had great prices on vehicles. Well, low and behold, we did and WOW! The prices and the up front dealing you could not beat. Everything from the welcoming in the front door, to the selection of used trucks, to our sales representative Steve Olson and I can't forget the interaction of keeping our grandson occupied while we were looking was amazing! We felt so at home and comfortable with the entire staff at Kimber Creek Ford. They made you feel like family and it was real and it gave us so much sincere trust in them. Words cannot express how impressed we were with Kimber Creek Ford and our sales representative Steve Olson. We definitely will hit Kimber Creek Ford first next time we are shopping for a vehicle. No doubt in our minds! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Joel 09 Sep 2019
Second time buying from here, and another amazing experience! I called, they asked what I was looking for, and 2 days later they had it. Everything I was looking for and more!!! Great people who really listen, who care, and treat their customer's right. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Penny Bohlman 31 Aug 2019
Just bought a brand new 2019 F-150 loaded. Everyone was awesome there and even stayed late as we didn't get there till later. Zach Werner was our sales person and was very friendly and helpful-also Marya in the business office and James in the office were so incredibly friendly and made you feel at ...ease! Excellent experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Osterman 27 Aug 2019
Attentive, humble and efficient service by the Kimber Creek team. Pricing was transparent and highly competitive. Well worth traveling north for the purchase.
5 rate
Google
John Fladung 26 Aug 2019
I would like to give a big thanks to the outstanding team at Kimber Creek Ford for helping me on my most recent vehicle purchase! Betty Fleischfresser, was waiting for my arrival on 8.9.19. Betty is great to work with and I have purchased several vehicles through her before as have family members. B...etty is personable, and always eager to genuinely help you out. It was already getting late in the day so I was glad we were able to get things started quickly shortly after my arrival. I sat down with Betty and we went over some options and questions which included some options I had discussed with her on a previous visit. One of those options was purchasing a new 2019 Ford Edge Titanium. This is ultimately the option I chose and I am really glad I made this choice. After a great test drive with Betty we began discussing financing options with Marya Lillquist. Marya is absolutely awesome at what she does and she was able to help me find a financing option that worked for me. This was after she showed me several options on the vehicle I purchased and similar vehicles. Sales Manager Greg Lillquist was also helpful and excited for my new vehicle purchase. In the past I had stated to Greg that I am brand loyal to Ford and would like to continue to work with Kimber Creek Ford my vehicle needs. This is important to me. Since I live over an hour away from this dealership I do have other options but I continue to choose Kimber Creek Ford for my vehicle needs. Several days later I placed a call to Parts Manager, Shawn Olivier and he was very willing to order me some WeatherTech floor liners for my new vehicle. Thank you for your help too Shawn! Thanks again to Betty Fleischfresser, Marya Lillquist, and Greg Lillquist for staying late for me and for ultimately getting me out the door in the vehicle I wanted. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with Kimber Creek Ford for my current and future vehicle needs. I am absolutely thrilled with my 2019 Ford Edge Titanium and look forward to driving it for years to come! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Hawn 22 Aug 2019
We drove 2 hours to Kimber Creek Ford in search of a new vehicle. These folks made shopping for a vehicle FUN! Steve Olson was our direct person to deal with and we could not have been happier. Steve is very knowledgable, helpful, courteous, and made purchasing a vehicle a fun experience. I would en...courage anyone to take the drive to see these folks - you will not regret it. Thanks, James, Matt, Marya and Steve we appreciate all you did to help us in our recent purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Boyd Hedin 22 Aug 2019
Betty F. was so helpful in getting our granddaughter into her first car and making the process enjoyable! We were treated to the most fun watching our granddaughter glow with anticipation and excitement as she was introduced to the features of her first car...they were all very patient and accommoda...ting to their young customer...she was in great hands! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.