How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
436 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Heitman 20 Nov 2020
Had an excellent experience trading my car and buying a newer vehicle. They made sure the car I was buying was detailed and looked over on a very short notice so I could take it that day and they also replaced the battery when going through the inspection. Worked directly with Nate Geike who was ver...y fun and friendly. Definitely would recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Wasland Wasland 16 Nov 2020
I just purchased a new F150 at Kimber Creek and Betty the salesperson and Greg the sales manager were outstanding in working with me and my wife to find the right vehicle for our needs. My wife actually enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle for the first time in her life. I would give t...hem both a 5 out of 5 rating and will go back again when it is time to trade. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hunter Syverson 30 Oct 2020
After the experience I had at Kimber Creek, they will be the first dealer I recommend to anyone looking at buying a new vehicle. The staff was so knowledgeable, they could answer all my questions no problem. They showed hospitality I’ve never experienced from any dealer before and they didn’t t...ry to push me into buying a vehicle at any time. Most respectful dealership I’ve ever been at. I especially recommend Nathan Hughes. Top notch salesman who went above and beyond what was necessary to try and get me the exact vehicle I wanted. I recommend Nathan and Kimber Creek Ford to anyone and everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Conlon 20 Oct 2020
Wow, wow, wow! I found an amazing used 2019 F350 for sale at Kimber Creek and flew from Nashville, TN to Pine River, MN to pick it up. They picked me up at the airport at no cost and took care of me like family! The entire team there was incredible to work with and it was the most seamless experienc...e I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Betty, Nate and James for taking such great care of me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Mathers 19 Oct 2020
We went to Kimber Creek to purchase a SUV. We did, service was outstanding. Nathan was friendly and so helpful. Unfortunately, I decided to return the vehicle for certain reasons. Vehicle was in excellent shape...no problem. Personal reasons for return. Everyone was nice as before I returned it. Na...than was an excellent help in my dealings with Kimber Creek. I would recommend him and Kimber, have already. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Neher 26 Sep 2020
Betty did a super job regarding my purchase of a Ford flex. Made everything very easy. No pressure. Everyone was very nice. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
troy carlsen 20 Sep 2020
Had a great experience Skylar and James where top notch!!!
5 rate
Google
mark millsop 20 Sep 2020
It is an easy and comfortable place to do business. Nice folks. I have purchased several new F150s over the years from them and the recent Raptor purchase went smoothly as usual. And, what a great truck!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Sep 2020
It is an easy and comfortable place to do business. Nice folks. I have purchased several new F150s over the years from them and the recent Raptor purchase went smoothly as usual. And, what a great truck!!
5 rate
Google
Erin Kennedy 10 Sep 2020
My family loved our experience at Kimber Creek! My daughter was fast approaching 16 and we needed a new car. Nate and friends took amazing care of my search for the perfect vehicle. I really appreciated the time he took to sit down and listen to what I wanted and not what he had available on the lot.... To top off our new ride, Brent and friends made sure my daughter’s car (my old car) was detailed and sparkling for her birthday. We will be back because of the care we received. Thanks Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.