How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
573 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck Bair 17 Aug 2022
A big thank you to Tyler Hopkins for helping us find a vehicle that fit our budget. My wife and I had visited several dealerships that day. No salesman came out to provide answers to our questions. We stopped at Kimber Creek on our way home believing it would be the same. It was not the same. T...yler asked if he could assist us. We told him what we were looking for. He took our information, searched the files and found 3 cars that fit our budget. He didn't wait for us to come to him , he came to us, did an excellent job. I highly recommend Tyler Hopkins and wish to thank him very much. I might mention that he is a trainee and a very good one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chad Wulff 04 Aug 2022
This was my second vehicle purchased from Kimber Creek. I was treated very well by Frankie and Nathan. They listened to me and answered all questions that I had. Service was very thorough and went through the vehicle with a fine tooth comb to make sure there was nothing that would need attention af...ter the sale. I would return to buy again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Thompson 28 Jul 2022
Absolutely LOVE this dealership! We highly recommended anyone looking to purchase a vehicle make an appointment with Frankie at Kimber Ford. The wonderful thing about the staff here is that they don't work on commission. I think because of that it made our experience that much better since instead o...f trying to upsell us into a car that we potentially didn't need Frankie really worked with us to make sure we found the vehicle that was the best for our family. He listened to what the most important things were we were looking for and he stayed within our price point and monthly payment we were looking for. Honestly, I don't think we've ever had such amazing personalized service purchasing a vehicle in our lifetime. We will definitely be going back to Frankie at Kimber Ford for future purchases and we highly recommend others do the same. He'll get you into a vehicle that's perfect for you and your family. THANKS FRANKIE! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greta Wolsky 27 Jul 2022
My bumper splash guard got wrecked on my Ford Focus while on a road trip up north and I couldn’t drive with it still attached. I stopped here to see if they could lend me some rope or duct tape to fix my car temporarily, they ended up taking a look and removing the piece that was hanging off my ca...r free of charge!! I was only there for an hour and thank god for them otherwise I wouldn’t have known what to do! They were all so kind and I was shocked when they told me that there was no fee for removing the part! Everyone was great and I was so thankful they took the time to help me out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen Hunter 26 Jul 2022
Just purchased a 2019 F-150 and I love the truck and the buying experience. Kris Lambke “Special K” was terrific as well as the rest of the sales and finance staff we worked with. They took the time to listen what we were looking for and delivered everything we needed. After taking the truck hom...e, Kris helped me with the tow assist package. He did not have to do that but was so helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy. Thank you Kris and the rest of the staff at Kimber Creek Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Wilcowski 29 Jun 2022
Would definitely recommend. Frankie was awesome. He made the purchase process very convenient for me as I am not local but was able to get it taken care of. Will reach out again to them when I want to upgrade!
5 rate
Google
LuAnn Bleiler 14 Jun 2022
Franky and Greg were honest salesman. They were very helpful in answering all our questions and making our purchase decisions easier. If they didn't know the answers they worked with the service manager to find them. Great pricing on their vehicles. Have been purchasing Ford trucks in Pine River for... over 20 years and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Guck 03 Jun 2022
The whole sales team I worked with at Kimber Creek was fantastic. I was in and out with a new vehicle relatively fast. This was the first time in my car buying experience I didn't feel like I had to beg for the best price both on the new Ranger I purchased and my trade. Very fair dealer, I definitel...y recommend using them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joanna Hammerstrom 20 May 2022
We had a great experience at Kimber Creek Ford. Franky was awesome to deal with as well as Nate and the lovely lady that made the paperwork painless. A great job by all! I highly recommend you check with them if you are looking. Thank you, love our new to us F150.
5 rate
Google
Nicole R 18 May 2022
I stopped by the other day for my first dealership experience. Franky was very helpful recommending vehicles that fit my needs and preferences. It was overall a fantastic experience! I will definitely recommend Kimber Creek Ford to anyone looking for a great place to find their perfect ride, or anyb...ody who is new to the waters of vehicle shopping. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.