How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
381 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Janice Gardiner 02 Mar 2020
I have just recently purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion SE from Kimber Creek Ford. I would really like to commend the service given to me by Betty Fleischfresser. She made the whole process easy and not intimidation at all She has called several times to make sure everything was running smoothly and when ...I stopped in to get my license plates she even came out and put them on for me! Now that is customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Coffland 21 Feb 2020
Betty was our amazing salesperson. Couldn’t have been a better experience. We are always happy with the service at Kimber Creek. Everyone is always great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marion Trees 21 Feb 2020
Kimber Creek Ford were great to work with. My wife and I bought a F-150 from Logan and were extremely pleased with how easy it was. Greg the Sales Mgr. And Matt used car mgr. Were wonderful to work with also. Marya is there finance specialist and she searched for the Best rate on a truck loan. We re...commend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marion Trees 21 Feb 2020
Kimber Creek Ford were great to work with. My wife and I bought a F-150 from Logan and were extremely pleased with how easy it was. Greg the Sales Mgr. And Matt used car mgr. Were wonderful to work with also. Marya is there finance specialist and she searched for the Best rate on a truck loan. We re...commend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Tormoen 19 Feb 2020
My wife and I just purchased a new F-150 from Kimber Creek and couldn’t be happier. Every thing from the salesman Steve Olson to the financial portion were excellent they made us feel valued. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and made the experience wonderful. Thanks to everyone at KimberCr...eek. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat 15 Feb 2020
I had a great experience with Betty Fleischfresser. She went over all the options and explained every thing. My phone was hooked up to start the car! It is a great option!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Wagner 11 Feb 2020
This was my 4th or 5th truck purchase since 2000 with the fine folks at Kimber Creek.My sales person Betty Fleischfresser was courteous and respectful throughout the process. The entire staff worked hard to find me the right truck and get me the most rebates and trade in value on my old truck. The m...anager Greg Lillquist and financial expert Marya Lillquist were very professional and knowledgeable. My entire experience was very pleasurable and enjoyable. Shoutout to their fine service department as well. They’ve taken care of all my truck maintenance over the years and couldn’t be better. Thank y’all for being so awesome! Joe T. Wagner Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Benesh 09 Feb 2020
Very pleased with results of oil change and tire rotation. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Powell 01 Feb 2020
Todd was a great salesman. Very patient and helpful as I dealt with issues surrounding my insurance company. Marya is also a fantastic part of the team, and made the financing process super smooth. Will definitely buy my next truck there.
5 rate
Google
Ken Sausman 31 Jan 2020
Always a pleasure to have service done by Kimber Creek Ford. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable employees who make you feel so "at home". I've Never have had a bad experience whether buying a vehicle, tires or having repairs done on my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.