How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
439 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kaitlyn Yutrzenka 22 Feb 2021
I have been working with Nathan Hughes at Kimber Creek Ford and he has been going above and beyond to make sure I have what I need. My current vehicle was in need of some repair work and I was debating if I wanted to fix it or have it traded in. Nathan found a couple vehicle options for me right awa...y and was great to work with. Ultimately, I did decide to do the repair work on my vehicle and Nathan made sure I had a vehicle to drive the whole time mine was in the shop. I highly recommend working with Nathan and Kimber Creek Ford! Their sales, finance, and service teams are excellent to work with, listen to your needs, and do their best to find the right option for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Huesmann 16 Feb 2021
The staff at Kimber Creek are all so friendly, and welcoming the second you walk through the door! It was my first time purchasing a car there, and my experience went so well thanks to Nathan H . He made it a goal of his to make sure that all my needs were met and he did just that! In fact, went ab...ove & beyond! Made sure I didn’t leave the parking lot without knowing everything about the car. I am extremely happy with my purchase and how well my first time experience went! Show more
5 rate
Google
Autumn Rose (waterxgirl13) 09 Jan 2021
I had such an amazing experience trading in my truck and buying a car from Kimber Creek! Nate was so great, with even greater hair! Every question I had he answered. And Marya was an angel from above. She did everything she possibly could to get me the best financing option for me and kept me inform...ed on everything every step of the way. Amazing customer service, great communication. Highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David F 04 Dec 2020
Came in because this was a “local” dealership. They had a nice selection. I test drove a couple of vehicles and was helped by Betty “Ford” and sales manager Greg. Betty was patient Nd kind and knew the vehicles well. The sales process was smooth. I decided on a Ford Edge SEL and like it very... much. It is a friendly place with service, a car wash and a nice lounge. Thanks much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha Heitman 20 Nov 2020
Had an excellent experience trading my car and buying a newer vehicle. They made sure the car I was buying was detailed and looked over on a very short notice so I could take it that day and they also replaced the battery when going through the inspection. Worked directly with Nate Geike who was ver...y fun and friendly. Definitely would recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Wasland Wasland 16 Nov 2020
I just purchased a new F150 at Kimber Creek and Betty the salesperson and Greg the sales manager were outstanding in working with me and my wife to find the right vehicle for our needs. My wife actually enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle for the first time in her life. I would give t...hem both a 5 out of 5 rating and will go back again when it is time to trade. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hunter Syverson 30 Oct 2020
After the experience I had at Kimber Creek, they will be the first dealer I recommend to anyone looking at buying a new vehicle. The staff was so knowledgeable, they could answer all my questions no problem. They showed hospitality I’ve never experienced from any dealer before and they didn’t t...ry to push me into buying a vehicle at any time. Most respectful dealership I’ve ever been at. I especially recommend Nathan Hughes. Top notch salesman who went above and beyond what was necessary to try and get me the exact vehicle I wanted. I recommend Nathan and Kimber Creek Ford to anyone and everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Conlon 20 Oct 2020
Wow, wow, wow! I found an amazing used 2019 F350 for sale at Kimber Creek and flew from Nashville, TN to Pine River, MN to pick it up. They picked me up at the airport at no cost and took care of me like family! The entire team there was incredible to work with and it was the most seamless experienc...e I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Betty, Nate and James for taking such great care of me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Mathers 19 Oct 2020
We went to Kimber Creek to purchase a SUV. We did, service was outstanding. Nathan was friendly and so helpful. Unfortunately, I decided to return the vehicle for certain reasons. Vehicle was in excellent shape...no problem. Personal reasons for return. Everyone was nice as before I returned it. Na...than was an excellent help in my dealings with Kimber Creek. I would recommend him and Kimber, have already. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Neher 26 Sep 2020
Betty did a super job regarding my purchase of a Ford flex. Made everything very easy. No pressure. Everyone was very nice. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.