How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol Heider 17 Jan 2019
Very friendly. Easy to check in and was told 45 minutes to an hour and that was what is was.
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Gottwalt 16 Jan 2019
The Kimber Creek team is amazing. It truly feels as if they are a family. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. I felt incredibly comfortable buying my first car from Kimber Creek. The moment we drove onto the property, Betty greeted us with a warm and welcoming smile and a big hello. She made the... experience great by making sure we were comfortable and taking time to go above and beyond answering both questions that I had, and ones I didn't even know I had. In the short time we were there, everyone came to introduce themselves to us to thank us for choosing Kimber Creek. Marya (finance department) also deserves a shout-out for her bubbly personality and awesome attitude!! Thank you for making buying my first car a great experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Gallup 16 Jan 2019
Great experience! Everyone we dealt with was extremely kind and helpful. The sales manager, was willing to meet us before they opened due to our time constraints. Our salesman Steve was very helpful and informative and Marya who helped us with financing was great as well. We bought a lower priced us...ed vehicle and they treated us like we we're buying a brand new truck. They have definitely gained a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kara Blair Draeger 12 Jan 2019
Great prices, and VERY great salesmen Nate Geike. I would most definitely go back in the future. If you’re looking for a reliable vehicle for a great price I would strongly recommend kimber creek.
5 rate
Facebook
George Zeck 12 Jan 2019
I truly enjoy my 2017 Ford Fusion SE; the sale process in October went very smooth; Betty & the staff were very supportive and thorough. I recently had my first service appointment for the car and all went very well. I will continue to have Kimber Creek Ford take care of my needs now and in the ...future. Fr. George Zeck Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Houde 11 Jan 2019
Nate Geike sold us a Ford F-150. He made the process of our lease trade seamless. I would recommend giving him a call if you’re in the market for a new or new-to-you vehicle!
5 rate
Facebook
Gwen Wattenhofer 10 Jan 2019
We would like to thank Betty for her pleasantry and great service. We are always happy to deal with Betty and will continue to deal with her in the future. She always follows up on the sale she has made to us to see how its going and ask if there are concerns. Thank You Betty from both of us Robert ...and Gwen Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Blue 07 Jan 2019
I just purchased a Ford Escape from Betty at Kimber Creek dealership and was very pleased with my experience. She was very knowledgeable and she and the Kimber Creek staff were able to locate a vehicle that meets all of my needs.
5 rate
Google
Eric O'Brien 07 Jan 2019
By far the most professional dealership in the area. Steve was able to answer all of my questions and found the perfect truck for me. The only place I felt comfortable buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Linda McNamara 03 Jan 2019
Steve in Sales was the easiest to work with-- I have to say this was the easiest Truck buying experience we have ever had. We did not have to spend a whole day there, like you do at other places, fussing around. They were straight forward Thank you Kimber Ford Team and to Steve. We Definetley recomm...end them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.