How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
221 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Molly Keefe 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff.
5 rate
Google
Luke 13 Oct 2018
Had a great experience buying a used F150 from Nate, one price which I thought was very good compared to other comparable vehicles I found online. Sales folks were great, credit was shopped, got a nice clean truck for a good value and am happy with the experience. Would definitely recommend to at le...ast make a stop here and test drive before jumping into a new or used vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Sorensen 10 Oct 2018
We purchased a used vehicle through Kimber Creek and had an excellent experience. James was excellent to work with on our trade and Nate was outstanding with assisting us with our two daughters. Marya had paper and crayons for our daughters to draw pictures and tape to her walls. We drove 4 hours to... purchase our truck and would do it again without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Bill Devries 26 Sep 2018
Bought a F-150 from Steve Olson and he was great, excellent service. He did a great job. Everyone who helped us were wonderful. Thank you everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry Reimer 24 Sep 2018
I drove up from the twin cities to buy my used truck from Kimber Creek Ford and was not disappointed. No clever sales tactics, it was a straight forward process. I asked for an out-the-door number and got one right away. A pretty good one too. Overall, I actually enjoyed the car buying experience. A... problem came up with my truck very shortly after purchase. Uh oh, how's this going to work out I wondered. I contacted them and they quickly took care of the problem, on their dime. No drama. I didn't even have to drive back to Pine River to get it resolved. Good customer service and integrity are not the first things you expect to find when buying a used vehicle, but I found it here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Motowski 21 Sep 2018
The entire team made the sales experience enjoyable and accommodated my needs. Very reputable group that puts the customers needs first. I would recommend them to others and I'm certain I will return for future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Theisen 21 Sep 2018
Great friendly service. Love the Cabin look to the dealership. Makes you feel comfy and more at home when doing business. Straight forward on price. Lowest you'll find. Also loved the long test drive. Really let's you get a feel for the vehicle you are looking to buy.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 13 Sep 2018
All of the staff at Kimber Creek are very friendly and helpful. No one was pushy and let up take our own time to decide on what car would be best for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith Simar 12 Sep 2018
We are enjoying our slightly-used 2017 Ford Fusion. I especially appreciated the no-pressure approach that Betty presented when showing a vehicle. She asked good questions to determine our needs and the first vehicle she showed us was the one we chose! Her follow-up a week later to see if we were sa...tisfied or had concerns was also appreciated. All the staff at Kimber Creek Ford have been Minnesota Nice and professional! Show more
5 rate
Google
Byron Downs 05 Sep 2018
This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Houston/Kimber Creek, that should say enough. However more needs to be said. Betty Fleischfresser has been our sales rep for 3 of these and she is Outstanding. She truly cares about her customers and goes out of her way to find that Perfect vehicle for ...us. Even though Kimber Creek Ford is 170 miles from us, we will continue to get our vehicles there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.