How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Google Plus

Customer Lobby
603 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina Marroquin 25 Feb 2024
I’ve bought now 2 vehicles from them Michael was my 1st sale guy and he was wondering . Gavin sold me a 2011 Ford escape and he did a great job . Thanks to him and the hard working team I was able to get it . Another reason I chose them is that you’re not there all day . A few days before I sent... my information over to Gavin and he got working on it right away and Saturday I walked in and out in about an hour. Thank you to Gavin and his team . Show more
5 rate
Google
southmbsc 24 Feb 2024
Went in today for a smooth experience. My guy Roland & the crew took care of me & I deeply appreciate the professionalism & family atmosphere. If you want a good deal on a vehicle go see my man Roland you won't be disappointed. Update..just got my 2nd vehicle from my man Roland at Drivesmart...ea...sy process...thanks again to Mike & Will also Show more
5 rate
Google
by tomfisher20 29 Jan 2024
The nicest dealership I’ve ever been in.Everyone’s friendly. Kris and team made my car buying experience as smooth and easy as it gets. Thanks again, Kris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tia Burns 27 Jan 2024
Big shout out to Roland for assisting me with the purchase of my first car. He was straightforward with me through the entire process and made it his business to help me stay within my budget. He was very patient with me and tried to make the process as stress free as possible. I am very satisfied w...ith my purchase and will recommend DriveSmart to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
L Wenzel 27 Jan 2024
Rick did a great job helping me find the right vehicle. Then he did a thorough job of explaining all the vehicles options and on delivery he assisted me with getting the vehicle set up. Wasn’t in a rush, wanted to make sure I was comfortable and confident in navigating my way with all of the gre...at options the SUV offered. Marya, on the paperwork side, is equally very helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Kimber Creek and I would highly recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
andrea lestina 24 Jan 2024
Don was very friendly, easy to talk to and knowledgeable. He helped and sold us our first truck! Franki took over for Don at the end of the night. He was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all the features of the truck before we took it home. All the staff there were very welcoming and made ...the whole experience great from beginning to end. We will definitely be taking Duke Silver in to always be taken care of at Kimber Creek. Thank you again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Collins 22 Jan 2024
We recently bought a used vehicle from Kimber Creek Ford. We were very pleased with how they treated us. The dealership does not use high-pressure tactics, the prices on vehicles were the best around, and the vehicles are detailed nicely with all known issues addressed. I highly recommend our salesm...an Franky. Show more
5 rate
Google
by andyburggraff 05 Jan 2024
They did a great job answering questions and putting onall the accessories that were needed to go on the truck. Very friendly dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
by Edgelady 03 Jan 2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable team.Made the car buying process easy. Highly recommend you check them out.
5 rate
DealerRater
by Tim and Julie Eiden 21 Nov 2023
Everything about our vehicle buying experience wasfirst-rate. Kris and Franky took great care of us and Marya made closing the deal a breeze. We were so impressed with everyone at the dealership and are pleased to recommend Timber Creek Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.