How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Google Plus

Customer Lobby
633 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy Kampa 18 Jun 2024
I wanted to share a quick story.... I recently had some body work done to my Toyota Tundra (yes Toyota), I have owned Ford and Lincoln, but this time I tried a Toyota... Anyway much to my surprise when I went to get gas in Pine River, the fuel line was no longer lined up with the gas inlet. I litera...lly couldn't put gas in my car, which did not have enough gas to get me home to Maple Grove. I pulled into Kimber Creek Ford with a sliver of hope that they would help me, a person that didn't buy a car from them, and wasn't driving a Ford! I was greeted at the door by Kris Lambke, I told him what had happened and he responded with "Let's take a look". Please keep in mind that Kris is wearing dress pants and a nice golf shirt, when he proceeded to get down on the ground, go underneath my car, and realign the gas line. When I offered compensation, he said "No thank you, we do our best to take care of people here". Kris certainly didn't need to get on the ground and help a person passing by, but he did. Maybe if you find yourself on 371 passing by and are thinking of a new vehicle, you keep this story in mind and choose to stop and experience customer service like I did! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
by david 17 Jun 2024
Don and everyone at Kimber Creek Ford were great to workwith. Don was more than happy to get us information on the vehicle that helped us make our decision. Don knew we were coming from out of town and we did not have a lot of time. He had everything ready for us so we were in and out of there in ...less than 1.5 hr and that included going for a test drive ! The dealership design has to be one of the most unique dealerships I have ever been at. The dealership feels like a north woods lodge that was converted to be a car dealership, Thanks again ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
by mikescan 10 Jun 2024
Assume sales team.Don't change anything. From the friendless of the staff to the performance of the overall experience. Class act
5 rate
DealerRater
by JS 06 Jun 2024
The staff was very pleasant!Our salesman, Derek, was very helpful and great to work with! The sales department was not pushy, making our purchase experience better.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Wickland 30 May 2024
Kimber Creek Ford is the place to purchase a vehicle! Rick went out of his way to create a professional and efficient sale. From our initial entrance into the dealership until we drove away in a new vehicle our experience was 5 star. We were greeted warmly by every employee we encountered. Eve...ry step of the way our experience was positive (they even have great coffee!). Show more
5 rate
Google
LaVelle Forrest 23 May 2024
I have never had a smoother experience at a car dealership before. I called DriveSmart in need of a vehicle asap and Roland wasted no time to help me. He was clear, thorough, listened to what I needed and delivered exactly that! I was in and out in about an hour and a half! If you need a car, go see... Roland! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kennedy Mayfield 20 May 2024
One of the best car dealerships I’ve been to. Both Will the owner and Roland my sales rep, were super patient and helpful with getting me into a new car after my wreck. They not only helped solve my problems that came along with the process of buying a car, but gave me the support I needed to get ...through the process. I’ve been in support of them for 10 plus years and trust them every step on the way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Seyller 19 May 2024
Our experience with Kimber Creek Ford was incredible! We will definitely be return customers when it’s time to trade in. Ask for Kris! He was able to answer all of our questions and made the process very seamless!
5 rate
Google
by rogghopper2 06 May 2024
New to this dealership.(Kimber Creek Ford) I was looking for a replacement MKZ. Don Gibbs found me a MKZ in less than a week! Don was understanding of my needs and very knowledgeable. The MKZ he found beat my expectations and I am pleased with it and all the people I worked with at the dealership. W...ill return in a few years to purchase another Lincoln. The real test will be when I bring in the MKZ for its first warranty service. Thanks to all at Kimber Creek Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
by humphrey.mom0526 01 May 2024
We were very pleased with our buying experience at KimberCreek. Our salesman Derek Lillquist and the rest of the team were very courteous and made the afternoon great! Thanks to Rick for walking us through all the bells and whistles! We would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family...!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.