How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Medeiros 22 Dec 2021
Purchased a new 2021 F-150 Lariat from this dealership. My sales person was Kent Johnson and I was totally impressed with the way he did business start to finish. No high pressure or magic number manipulations with Kent. He was honest and sincere during the entire purchase / delivery process, keepi...ng me well informed during the entire time. He asked the right questions and LISTENED to my inputs. Kent made buying a new vehicle easy and quick and I felt confident he had my best interest at heart. You might think to yourselves, Dude; he is a CAR SALESMAN..... Let me say I have purchased a total of 5 new and 2 pre-owned vehicles in several states during my time on this planet and I can assure you I have NEVER met a more trustworthy salesperson. I actually felt good as I saw the money go from my hand to Kent's (Kimber Creek Ford). It has now been several weeks since the purchase. The truck has been fantastic and I have had no buyer's remorse. My next vehicle will come from Kimber Creek Ford as long as I get to work with Kent Johnson! P.S. Let me add, the Dealership Team that made my purchase possible also deserves recognition. They ALL worked together and made it happen. THANK YOU TEAM KIMBER CREEK FORD!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dylan Carpenter 15 Dec 2021
We have bought two vehicles from kimber creek Ford in the last year. The first one was a Tahoe and it was a great and fast process to get the car. The second one we just bought a couple days ago and I had been looking for a plow truck for about 4 months. My salesman Nathan Hughes got ahold of me and... told me about the truck they just took on trade and two days layer it was mine and we started the paperwork for it and it was another fast and easy process. Will definitely buy from them again in the future and use nathan as our salesman again. The whole crew of employees that we dealt with and some just talked to were great and it was a couple great car buying experiences we have had there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bon Pierce 04 Dec 2021
Kimber Creek Ford was outstanding with communications during my long distance purchase. If I asked for photos of the dashboard, they took them and sent them as soon as possible. They answered any questions I had. They kept me well informed on the progress of my purchase. Buying a car sight unseen ca...n be a little unnerving, but they kept me in the loop. They even took the time to send me a photo of the van loaded on the carrier headed west. When I'm ready for my next vehicle purchase, I would not hesitate do buy from them again. Even 2,000 miles away! Show more
5 rate
Google
brent.ambuehl88 26 Oct 2021
My experience with Nate and Kimber Creek Ford started with him meeting me at the door, offering a friendly greeting, and asking how he could help me. He gave me a cup of coffee and talked me through all of the options and pricing for placing an order for my new F350. I went home to sleep on it and w...oke up the next morning knowing for certain that Nate and Kimber Creek would be my choice to help me with my purchase. Through the entire process Nate and the rest of the staff were always ready to answer my questions and help me through the details and at no time did I ever feel like a number or just another customer. I WILL buy again from Kimber Creek Ford and couldn’t be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie Montoya 22 Oct 2021
My whole experience with Kimber creek was fantastic! I traded in my old vehicle and purchased a newer one and Nate was great! I never felt pressured, things were done quickly and smoothly.
5 rate
Google
sbman07 07 Oct 2021
I typically don't like to write reviews, However this was by far the greatest experience I had purchasing any type of vehicle. Nathan was awesome to work with and did a fantastic job answering any questions and he was very thorough. Matt and Marya were also great to work with. The whole process was ...painless and surprisingly enjoyable. Very personable and genuine. 10/10 borderline 11 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marla Hughes 20 Sep 2021
Purchased a ‘new to us’ truck from Kimber Creek, Nathan Hughes was our salesman. Wonderful service, never felt pressured and he quickly answered all of our questions. Would definitely buy from Kimber Creek again and specifically Nathan. Great overall experience!
5 rate
Google
Jaypete 17 Sep 2021
Best vehicle purchase experience I’ve every had. I really felt both Nathan and Greg had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process.
5 rate
DealerRater
kentswoosh 10 Sep 2021
Dropped off my vehicle and didn’t have any worries about the service work being done. Very friendly service department. Highly recommend coming here for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
cdoistad 14 Aug 2021
Great, pleased with service received at dealership. Everything was completed in a timely manner and vehicle was washed and cleaned up. Is the place to go
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.