How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
567 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LuAnn Bleiler 14 Jun 2022
Franky and Greg were honest salesman. They were very helpful in answering all our questions and making our purchase decisions easier. If they didn't know the answers they worked with the service manager to find them. Great pricing on their vehicles. Have been purchasing Ford trucks in Pine River for... over 20 years and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Guck 03 Jun 2022
The whole sales team I worked with at Kimber Creek was fantastic. I was in and out with a new vehicle relatively fast. This was the first time in my car buying experience I didn't feel like I had to beg for the best price both on the new Ranger I purchased and my trade. Very fair dealer, I definitel...y recommend using them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joanna Hammerstrom 20 May 2022
We had a great experience at Kimber Creek Ford. Franky was awesome to deal with as well as Nate and the lovely lady that made the paperwork painless. A great job by all! I highly recommend you check with them if you are looking. Thank you, love our new to us F150.
5 rate
Google
Nicole R 18 May 2022
I stopped by the other day for my first dealership experience. Franky was very helpful recommending vehicles that fit my needs and preferences. It was overall a fantastic experience! I will definitely recommend Kimber Creek Ford to anyone looking for a great place to find their perfect ride, or anyb...ody who is new to the waters of vehicle shopping. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jon Gray 28 Apr 2022
Excellent experience all around. Great service, efficient paperwork process, and the best deal around with having to beg for it. For all of my future purchases this is who I will use. Purchased a 2022 F-150 and love the truck. Thanks Kimber Creek.
5 rate
Google
Jim Vant 09 Apr 2022
Great, honest, friendly people. I've bought several vehicles from this dealership when it was Houston Ford. After it became Kimber Creek, I thought maybe I'd try a dealership down here in the cities. Bad decision! I ended up canceling the order and thought I'd go back up to Pine River. I'm extremely... glad I did. These people know how to deliver. Thanks everyone at Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Reynolds 30 Mar 2022
I recently purchased a truck from Kimber Creek Ford and it was an easy, stress free transaction. Kent Johnson was my salesman and he was very nice to work with. I was also trading in a vehicle and there were no games, no pressure. They gave me upfront and honest prices on the vehicle I purchased an...d on the one I traded in. I’ve already recommended them to my family and friends and will be returning to them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Elaine Kniefel 30 Mar 2022
I’ll never buy another vehicle from anywhere else! Nathan was our sales person. Very friendly very personable. One of the best sales people I’ve ever dealt with. And Marya in finance… hands down Best I’ve ever dealt with! Won’t sell you things you don’t need and also will get you the ver...y best interest rate. I’ve never purchased with them before, however today they gained a lifelong customer! Thank you Nathan and Marya!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robb Berscheid 24 Mar 2022
Worked with Nathan on a ordering in a new F-250. Most knowledgeable salesperson I have dealt with the past 3 years over my past 3 vehicles. Friendly and easy to work worth. Was able to do all paperwork ahead of time and I was in and out of the dealership in 20 minutes with my new truck. Will buy ...here again. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Lieberherr 11 Mar 2022
What a great experience at probably the best Ford Dealership in Minnesota in my opinion! Shout out to Nathan Hughes the most professional salesman I’ve met in the car business, very educated and Super helpful with all my questions. Also Marya Lillquist the wonderful Business Manager she is, help m...e get a loan with ease. Very pleased with my experience at Kimber Creek Ford in Pine River MN. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used and new inventory!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.