How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
317 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie Marvin 16 Nov 2019
I was very pleased with Kimber Creek Ford. I just purchased my second Edge from them. Betty is wonderful to work with, she listens to what you’re looking for and works very hard to find the right vehicle. I highly recommend Kimber Creek Ford and especially working with Betty.
5 rate
Google
Kayla Griffith 07 Nov 2019
Nate did a great job helping my husband ans I find a new safe vehicle for our family. Everyone at kimber creek ford was very personable and easy to work with. They listen to our concerns and wants then found some thing that will best fit us. I am very happy with our experience and can't wait to work... with everyone at kimber creek for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Anderson 07 Nov 2019
Steve at Kimber Creek was great to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he went out of his way to find the truck I wanted. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Charles Mallory 07 Nov 2019
Best dealership experience for open-honest transparency. Worth the drive to make the deal. Had a bad experience with their detailing shop in preparing my vehicle to take home. They took ownership of the mistake and have offered to rectify the issue. No complaints. Glad I bypassed the other local dea...lerships and went to Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Cassie Wolkenhauer 07 Nov 2019
I just recently bought a car and absolutely love it. A shout out to Steve O. For all your help!
5 rate
Facebook
Linda Schocker 07 Nov 2019
Everyone at Kimber Creek Ford was wonderful to deal with...very kind, and very helpful in going over everything on our new pickup. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Shelly Mecklenberg 30 Sep 2019
We had a wonderful car buying experience at Kimber Creek! Steve Olson and the rest of the staff were all great to work with. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to head to Steve at Kimber Creek. He went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us!
5 rate
Google
Steven Nelson 30 Sep 2019
My wife and I were treated exceptionally well at Kimber Creek. We were directed to Steve Olson, who offered us a wonderful low pressure experience of looking for a vehicle. He was very conscious to ask many questions about our vehicle needs, and desires, clarifying exactly what we were looking for. ...After which he took us out to the lot and allowed us to freely explore any and all vehicles that we showed interest in. The test drive was great. Our salesperson was deliberate in asking what kind of driving we would be doing while owning the vehicle and tried to offer us an accurate representation through suggestions of local routes. We were allowed to drive as long as we needed to obtain an accurate representation of the vehicle we had chosen. The remainder of the purchase and trade in process only served to be more laid back and enjoyable. Kimber Creek has a welcoming family environment and makes the vehicle purchase process clear, low pressure, and enjoyable. This is a refreshingly positive dealership that I would recommend to any family or friends. Look up Steve Olson at Kimber Creek and you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Willcut 30 Sep 2019
Betty made the car buying experience a pleasure. She helped us find the perfect car for our college age daughter. She paid great attention to our needs when selecting a car. The entire staff welcomed us and we met several employees, all friendly and sincerely helpful. All questions were answered hon...estly and completely. We'll shop here again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanita Gonderman 30 Sep 2019
Thanks Kimber Creek for such a easy and quick process. Zach Werner helped me pick out my new Ford escape and Zach was so patient and answered all my questions. He even helped set up my Bluetooth and got me comfortable with all the new gadgets. I love how easy it was to go in a talk to them. I would ...recommend anyone that's looking for a vehicle to go in. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.