How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron and Darlene Splinter 03 Jul 2020
We have worked with Betty before. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. We bought a new Ford F-150. Greg spent a lot of time finding exactly what we wanted, so appreciative. Really nice staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Newville 03 Jul 2020
Betty was attentive and provided helpful information needed to make our purchase. After the sale, Betty showed us how everything worked on our vehicle and programed everything for us. We have used the service department here for 5 fives and always been pleased.
4 rate
Google
Randy Wallake 01 Jul 2020
Just purchased my third vehicle from Kimber Creek. My sales person was Betty and once again she did a great job for me. Knowledgable and very easy to work with. I bought my wife an Escape in May and while there checked out the F 150 selection and didn't find exactly the truck I wanted. No proble...m . Described what I wanted . They said they would get it for me. And they did! Bette and Steve were great as is my 2020 F 150 Lariat!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Wallake 01 Jul 2020
Just purchased my third vehicle from Kimber Creek. My sales person was Betty and once again she did a great job for me. Knowledgable and very easy to work with. I bought my wife an Escape in May and while there checked out the F 150 selection and didn't find exactly the truck I wanted. No problem . ...Described what I wanted . They said they would get it for me. And they did! Bette and Steve were great as is my 2020 F 150 Lariat!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tod Pelarski 01 Jul 2020
I got good pricing with very little hassle
5 rate
Google
ted seep 29 Jun 2020
Went in to see Betty. She was off that day so talked to Steve. Lots of help. Excellent Saw Betty the next day. She was everything I could want in a sales person. They do not wheel and deal but their price was very good. Will use again and recommend
5 rate
Google
Ted Seep 29 Jun 2020
Went in to see Betty. She was off that day so talked to Steve. Lots of help. Excellent Saw Betty the next day. She was everything I could want in a sales person. They do not wheel and deal but their price was very good. Will use again and recommend
5 rate
Google
Carol Lysne 29 Jun 2020
Just purchased a 2020 Ford escape from Betty and team and my experience could not have been better - very professional, great product knowledge, good follow up and pleasant personal attention. I think there were just not enough Stars for the service the team delivered.
5 rate
Google
James Brandner 26 Jun 2020
Carol and I decided to upgrade our 2013 Ford pickup. Sunday evening, I discovered one on the internet at Kimber Creek Ford. Carol looked at it and said, "Go for it". Who am I to argue with her. I contacted James, Internet Manage, Monday. He said it was available, and we made arrangements to see it T...uesday, June 23rd. Todd, Sales and Leasing, was my contact. Todd is very personable. He explainable the working of the pickup, then we took it for a test drive. After the drive, I said, "I am interested". Matt, Used Vehicle Manager, was the next individual I met. We looked at my pickup and took it for a test drive to determine the trade in value. I did some research and had reasonable expectations. Matt came back with a figure that worked. I said, "Let's make the deal". Then the hard part, settling. Marya, Business Manager, was the person to do that. We had fun closing and, yes Marya, I did make it to Sebeka (nice town). I love my new pickup. The added bonus was the beautiful lake drive on 371 and the lodge style facility at Kimber Creek Ford (very unique) plus the people. I definitely recommend Kimber Creek Ford, Pine River, Minnesota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Gross 19 Jun 2020
I bought a low mileage used F150 from Betty at Kimber Creek. They had a very good price on the vehicle and Betty helped get the deal done by working with me on a few accessories. I am very pleased with the truck. I would not hesitate recommending Kimber Creek to friends and will go back myself in th...e future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.