How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Motowski 21 Sep 2018
The entire team made the sales experience enjoyable and accommodated my needs. Very reputable group that puts the customers needs first. I would recommend them to others and I'm certain I will return for future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Theisen 21 Sep 2018
Great friendly service. Love the Cabin look to the dealership. Makes you feel comfy and more at home when doing business. Straight forward on price. Lowest you'll find. Also loved the long test drive. Really let's you get a feel for the vehicle you are looking to buy.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 13 Sep 2018
All of the staff at Kimber Creek are very friendly and helpful. No one was pushy and let up take our own time to decide on what car would be best for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keith Simar 12 Sep 2018
We are enjoying our slightly-used 2017 Ford Fusion. I especially appreciated the no-pressure approach that Betty presented when showing a vehicle. She asked good questions to determine our needs and the first vehicle she showed us was the one we chose! Her follow-up a week later to see if we were sa...tisfied or had concerns was also appreciated. All the staff at Kimber Creek Ford have been Minnesota Nice and professional! Show more
5 rate
Google
Byron Downs 05 Sep 2018
This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Houston/Kimber Creek, that should say enough. However more needs to be said. Betty Fleischfresser has been our sales rep for 3 of these and she is Outstanding. She truly cares about her customers and goes out of her way to find that Perfect vehicle for ...us. Even though Kimber Creek Ford is 170 miles from us, we will continue to get our vehicles there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 31 Aug 2018
I am very pleased with the service department and the treatment that I receive from them.
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 31 Aug 2018
Really felt like we were the most important customers to ever come down the highway. We were made very comfortable and assured that Kimber Creek personnel were always available to help and answer questions. We will have no problem pointing friends, family and strangers toward Kimber Creek Ford. Than...ks ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa Ross 23 Aug 2018
It was a Awesome place to buy our truck .... Steve Olson helped us a lot .... Everyone was exceptional.... would go there again ... thanks Teresa
5 rate
Google
Josh Teiken 23 Aug 2018
Made my first truck purchase at Kimber Creek Ford and couldn't be happier with the experience. Steve Olson listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and was not pushy at all. He seemed genuine, very approachable, and I could tell he wanted to help me find a vehicle I would be happy with for the long ha...ul (pardon the pun). The staff stayed over an hour past normal business hours so I didn't have to make another 3 hour round trip back to the dealership. Prices of the vehicle and trade-in offer were very fair as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Netland 23 Aug 2018
I can't say enough about the staff at Kimber Creek Ford. I purchased a 2018 F150 from Steve Olson. Very happy with the professional service I received. Will definitely be back and recommend Kimber Creek Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.