How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhonda Trees 03 Aug 2020
Working with Betty when we purchased our Ford Escape was a GREAT experience. Betty is so knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. They have a great staff too! We definitely recommend Betty! Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Woodyard 31 Jul 2020
We just got home from the best car buying experience we ever had! Steve Olson was our sales rep and he made it easy to purchase the truck, show how all those "bells and whistles" work, and extremely thorough. Steve also took us on a tour of Kimber Creek Ford to meet the wonderful people who work t...here. Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience - very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and no stress. I would recommend my friends, family, neighbors and strangers to stop by and meet everyone. Of course, take a look at the beautiful vehicles and pick our your favorite! Thank you to everyone at Kimber Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica S. 23 Jul 2020
Everyone was awesome at Kimber Creek! And this was by far the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever made! Steve Olson helped me with the million questions and photo requests I had of two vehicles on the lot. I was coming from an hour and a half away and wanted to be sure we were both on the s...ame page. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Vollbrecht 17 Jul 2020
After being screwed over by Hibbing Ford I went to Kimber Creek Ford and met the most AMAZING salesman named Steve Olson! He treated me as if I was family. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and was very helpful and knowledgeable! I’m forever grateful for him and Kimber Creek Ford! Thank you fo...r everything you did! I’ll be back most definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary 14 Jul 2020
We stopped on our way back to the Twin Cities and found the F150 that we wanted! Steve Olsen met us in the lot and was so respectful of our social distance, wore a mask, and acted more like a neighbor instead of a "car salesman".
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin Nichols 11 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. Nate was our sales person and was wonderful. We also had Matt helping us and he was equally as great. We love our new truck and will buy here again. I will definitely recommend Kimber Creek to anyone who I know is in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Williams 10 Jul 2020
I spent 10 years looking for the right truck. Nate, Greg, and the crew at Kimber Creek tracked down that truck, customized it the way I wanted it, and made the experience worth the wait. I absolutely love my new F150! I loved the experience at Kimber Creek as well, the entire process flowed smoothly..., and I was updated every time there was a change with parts and install “COVID shipping and part availability”. Finance was exceptional, and Nate ran me through everything I needed to know. Great company and exceptional staff. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron and Darlene Splinter 03 Jul 2020
We have worked with Betty before. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. We bought a new Ford F-150. Greg spent a lot of time finding exactly what we wanted, so appreciative. Really nice staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Newville 03 Jul 2020
Betty was attentive and provided helpful information needed to make our purchase. After the sale, Betty showed us how everything worked on our vehicle and programed everything for us. We have used the service department here for 5 fives and always been pleased.
4 rate
Google
Randy Wallake 01 Jul 2020
Just purchased my third vehicle from Kimber Creek. My sales person was Betty and once again she did a great job for me. Knowledgable and very easy to work with. I bought my wife an Escape in May and while there checked out the F 150 selection and didn't find exactly the truck I wanted. No proble...m . Described what I wanted . They said they would get it for me. And they did! Bette and Steve were great as is my 2020 F 150 Lariat!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.