How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dallas Steffen 03 Jun 2021
They did an amazing job helping me find the perfect vehicle and managed to help me sign off on it the same day! Renee was a pleasure to work with, helping ease any of my concerns and helped find the perfect vehicle for my needs. They go out of their way to make sure you're getting the best deal. Eve...ryone is also very friendly. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
smallts 27 May 2021
From our initial contact with the internet salesman, James, we were impressed with Kimber Creek Ford. Aggressive, competitive pricing with swift customer service. Nate, one of the Kimber Creek salesmen, drove 20 minutes to our campground so we could test drive the diesel F350. We loved it. Low milea...ge. Loaded with features. Well maintained. At the dealership, we met with Matt to discuss a possible trade-in and possible financing. In the process, we discovered how much the Kimber Creek staff enjoy working with each other and their customers in a relaxed, no-pressure fun-filled atmosphere. A few days later, we drove our 2020 F350 out of the Kimber Creek lot VERY PLEASED with the deal, the process, the vehicle preparation, but especially the people. I have purchased many vehicles over the years, including five from the same salesman, but Kimber Creek is now my dealer of choice and I shall contact them for my next vehicle - even though I live out of state. They really are that good! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Devin Golberg 22 May 2021
Happy with my purchase, so far. Spent a little more than I had planned, but got the kind of vehicle I wanted/needed instead of settling for less. More extras than I needed, but everything else I did need/want was there. Felt a little more pressured than I was comfortable with, but I also realize ...the vehicle would likely have sold before I would have gotten a second look, in the current market. That said, they did give me some time to think on it privately, when asked and were very courteous the rest of the time. Overall a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Denise Krumwiede 19 May 2021
I searched all over for a Ford Mustang Convertible I was lucky enough to find one at Kimber Creek. James was awesome to work with. We had some things happen on our end and he went above and beyond to get it all set up for me. It was a fun road trip. Beautiful scenery along the way. Everyone was aw...esome that I visited with. I bought my car over the phone. It was just what I wanted. I picked it up on a beautiful day and drove all the way back to ND with the top down. Did I mention how awesome they are? The paper work went fast and I was out the door. I would definitely buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Lund 05 May 2021
Thanks to the team at Kimber Creek Ford. I have never had such an easy time regarding purchase of new 2021 Ranger. Straight forward answers and willing to meet all of my needs. Exceptional pricing was very good on both my trade in and new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership and to Renee Kardel...l for help and follow up after the sale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nolan Baratono 20 Apr 2021
Great dealership. Their relaxed approach to selling cars was a breath of fresh air. No haggling. Their "this is our best offer" for new cars and trade-ins, is fair for both buyer and seller. Staff takes care of the paperwork. They even help you find the best deal for a loan. They make car buyin...g easy. Which brings me to the staff: professional, knowledgeable, helpful and very nice to work with. Kimber Creek will be the first place I'll stop if I'm looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefanie Pogreba 19 Apr 2021
Kimber Creek Ford Pine River- This is the second vehicle (2018 Ford Edge) we have purchased from them and we will purchase from them again! So friendly, no pressure and they are fun to talk with. They rememberd us from the last purchase we made there. Seriously...who can say they remember a customer... from several years ago? Love these people and Renee was the one who helped us this last time and it was like buying a car from a friend. I tell people who are looking to buy a car to use Kimber Creek Ford! Thanks for being awesome!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
nana pabi 15 Apr 2021
An awesome team with excellent customer service. Shout out to my favorite sales Rep Renee. Such an amazing sale rep. Will always recommend Kimber Creek Ford to all my friends and family. Can't wait to do business with you guys again.
5 rate
Google
Dylan Liane 12 Apr 2021
I had a great experience buying a (new to me) work truck with Kimber Creek. I was looking for something not necessarily fancy, but fairly specific and harder to find. Renee and Matt were able to find me a couple of different options. The first one didn’t quite fit the bill (to no fault of theirs) ...and the second one I was slightly wondering if it would handle some of the equipment I pull. They let me take it and try it out with my heavier loads to be sure it was going to do the job I needed it to do, which it did nicely. I really appreciated them letting me do that as to give me confidence in what I was buying. Renee and Matt are super friendly and easy to deal with. Their patience and perseverance paid off and they were able to find me the right truck to do the work I need it to do with some of the comforts my kids and I really enjoy! I had a great experience, thank you Renee and Matt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mariah Kardell 10 Apr 2021
My husband has been wanting a truck for a few years now we are from the southern part of Minnesota but have family here so we decided to check out Kimber Creek. I can’t tell you how WELCOME we felt there and how helpful Renee was with making sure our needs were met with buying a new truck for our ...growing family. We didn’t feel pressured to buy, or feel like we were just another customer. We made some friends there and I would definitely buy from there again! Thank you Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.