How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
384 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Nick 10 Jan 2020
Betty was awesome
5 rate
Google
Catharine Funk 10 Jan 2020
Snow was on the way and we needed a truck! Betty did an amazing job of helping find what we wanted. Betty worked super hard along with all the staff to get us into our new to us truck on a Saturday. We have worked with Betty for years and she is always does a great job. I would Highly recommend usin...g Kimber Creek next time you are looking for a new or used vehicle, And don’t forget to ask for Betty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Becker 10 Jan 2020
Steve was very honest right from the start by letting us know the details about the vehicle we were looking at. He also was very easy to work with and didn't pressure us, etc... We did buy a vehicle and felt the process was very personable and almost enjoyable. (If buying a car could ever be.. ;-)
5 rate
Google
Peter Dzubay 10 Jan 2020
Usually purchasing a new or used vehicle is a stressful and often not very enjoyable task. In my search for a new or used F150 I came across a used one that fit my needs at Kimber Creek. I have to tell you that dealing with the staff at Kimber Creek was a first class experience. Everyone involved fr...om Steve O (sales consultant), James (internet sales), Marya (Business Manager), (and the nice used vehicle manager - sorry, I forgot your name) are true professionals. I highly recommend working with Kimber Creek. This dealership knows how to make customers for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Catharine Funk 03 Jan 2020
Snow was on the way and we needed a truck! Betty did an amazing job of helping find what we wanted. Betty worked super hard along with all the staff to get us into our new to us truck on a Saturday. We have worked with Betty for years and she is always does a great job. I would Highly recommend usi...ng Kimber Creek next time you are looking for a new or used vehicle, And don’t forget to ask for Betty. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Howland 23 Dec 2019
After purchasing a new to us pickup, there were some issues that need attention. We also purchased an extended warranty, and an inside and under side protection plan. This was the reason for the visit. We are very happy with the work that has been done. We are also very happy with Betty for getting ...us into the pickup that we wanted. We will go to this dealership for service and any repairs that we may need in the future. A great big THANK YOU to all the staff at Kimber Creek Ford of Pine River MN. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Scouton 23 Dec 2019
Very rewarding and easy. No pressure. Made sure I got all customer cash and rebates available. Beautiful store, top notch service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stanley Joan Kumpula 20 Dec 2019
Had an oil change and the vehicle went through the check-up process with tire rotation. I was very satisfied with the work and the vehicle was done in the time requested.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Howland 18 Dec 2019
We just met Betty when we bought our truck. She is the most thorough sales person we ever had! She covered everything in a 2 hour phone call in a blizzard on a Saturday afternoon. We went on Monday afternoon to drive it. She covered everything we needed to know about all the buttons She's marvelous!... We were late so consequently they were all late staying to finish the sale. A big thank you to the surprise hugger Marya and to Matt. All were great! If we ever buy another vehicle it will definitely be with Betty at Kimber Creek Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Jensen 15 Dec 2019
Highly recommend Kimber Creek Ford for purchasing a vehicle or for service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.