How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
445 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mike day 08 Aug 2020
Let me just say that I used to be in the car business for YEARS... so I understand the "under the hood" of how buying a car works. In all my years of buying and selling cars I've rarely had such a pleasurable dealership experience as I had with Kimber Creek. Nate, my sales rep, was low pressure, k...nowledgeable, and most importantly honest. He never once used the old tried and true "sales techniques" they teach in the business. The price on the vehicle was a GREAT price off the rip (that's what made me call them in the 1st place) and I got a fair price on my trade. The finance manager offered me warranties and protection packages... But when I declined she didn't pressure me into considering them any further. All in all, it was honestly one of the best car buying experiences of my life. All the staff was friendly and honest and I'd recommend Nate to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle. 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lexi 07 Aug 2020
This was my first time buying a car and I was honestly scared that I might walk away with a car I didn’t want. I had the opportunity to meet with nate to look for a car. He was OUTSTANDING with all his knowledge on the cars, answered all my questions and made sure I got the best car that suits me!... I walked away with a 2011 Ford Edge limited and it’s such an amazing car!! If you are looking to get a car at the ford in pine river ask for nate!! He will hook you up with the BEST car! Also everyone else that was working was very friendly and made sure i felt very welcomed when I was there! Thanks to everyone to making my first car purchase easy and perfect! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jewel Blasey 05 Aug 2020
Excellent service. Very thoughtful, respectful, and Skylar was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Trees 03 Aug 2020
Working with Betty when we purchased our Ford Escape was a GREAT experience. Betty is so knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. They have a great staff too! We definitely recommend Betty! Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Woodyard 31 Jul 2020
We just got home from the best car buying experience we ever had! Steve Olson was our sales rep and he made it easy to purchase the truck, show how all those "bells and whistles" work, and extremely thorough. Steve also took us on a tour of Kimber Creek Ford to meet the wonderful people who work t...here. Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience - very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and no stress. I would recommend my friends, family, neighbors and strangers to stop by and meet everyone. Of course, take a look at the beautiful vehicles and pick our your favorite! Thank you to everyone at Kimber Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica S. 23 Jul 2020
Everyone was awesome at Kimber Creek! And this was by far the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever made! Steve Olson helped me with the million questions and photo requests I had of two vehicles on the lot. I was coming from an hour and a half away and wanted to be sure we were both on the s...ame page. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Vollbrecht 17 Jul 2020
After being screwed over by Hibbing Ford I went to Kimber Creek Ford and met the most AMAZING salesman named Steve Olson! He treated me as if I was family. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and was very helpful and knowledgeable! I’m forever grateful for him and Kimber Creek Ford! Thank you fo...r everything you did! I’ll be back most definitely! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary 14 Jul 2020
We stopped on our way back to the Twin Cities and found the F150 that we wanted! Steve Olsen met us in the lot and was so respectful of our social distance, wore a mask, and acted more like a neighbor instead of a "car salesman".
5 rate
Cars.com
Caitlin Nichols 11 Jul 2020
Very friendly staff. Nate was our sales person and was wonderful. We also had Matt helping us and he was equally as great. We love our new truck and will buy here again. I will definitely recommend Kimber Creek to anyone who I know is in the market for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Williams 10 Jul 2020
I spent 10 years looking for the right truck. Nate, Greg, and the crew at Kimber Creek tracked down that truck, customized it the way I wanted it, and made the experience worth the wait. I absolutely love my new F150! I loved the experience at Kimber Creek as well, the entire process flowed smoothly..., and I was updated every time there was a change with parts and install “COVID shipping and part availability”. Finance was exceptional, and Nate ran me through everything I needed to know. Great company and exceptional staff. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.