How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kentswoosh 05 Apr 2021
Best Ford dealership in the lakes area. They make you feel like family and make the vehicle buying process so easy. I love the cabin feel of the sales floor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cody 02 Apr 2021
Excellent services and everything was quickly handled at our request. I spoke to salesman over the phone and arranged to have a vehicle ordered. Once the car arrived at Kimber Creek we were notified immediately. The best part is that you don’t have to negotiate for your trade. They give you what ...your car is worth. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
??? 25 Mar 2021
Betty did a great job of understanding want I wanted and matching with a vehicle that exceeded my expectations at a fair price. I am a long term customer and they continue to excel.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie Moe 25 Mar 2021
Nathan, the salesman at Kimber Creek, and Marya, the Finance guru were the absolute BEST people to deal with and buy a car from in my 20+ years of car buying. We had arrived early for our appointment, were welcomed like family, and treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. They had colorin...g books and crayons for my daughter, while she waited impatiently. We were treated like royalty from start to finish. With so many unknowns in the vehicle industry, we were blown away. Will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase again. Thank you Nathan, Marya, and Kimber Creek Ford!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Skaalen 24 Mar 2021
My family and I had a very pleasant experience at Kimber-Creek Ford. I have purchase many vehicles over the years, from many different dealers. Kimber-Creek is by far the best experience I have had so far. From the initial interest in a vehicle to driving the vehicle away, everyone was helpful an...d personal. There was no “pressure” and no “up-selling”. From first contact with James, sales with Nathan, and meeting with Greg, I felt comfortable and respected. Thank you, to everyone at Kimber-Creek Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
tj3303 23 Mar 2021
another review from Tom Kiloran. just picked up my 2018 f150 yesterday that I purchased. Betty did a outstanding job in my behalf this is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Kimber Creek. Have to mention Nathen also he answered a lot of questions I had when Betty was not available. would hi...ghly recommend the staff including Marya who is a real treat to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas Kutschied 13 Mar 2021
I must say Kimber Creek Ford is the best dealership I have delt with, bar non.Betty ,Matt and the whole staff, including the great service department are the best. They deserve better than 5 stars. I have and will continue to tell friends and family do see them first. I can't rate them highly enough.... They are the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
tkutschied 10 Mar 2021
I feel this is the best dealership in MN. Betty and the entire staff are great. I can't recommend them highly enough. Kimber Creek is the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis Soderstrom 01 Mar 2021
Would like to say “ Thank you” to Kimber Creek Ford for their hospitality and friendliness on our recent purchase of a vehicle. Special shout out of “Thanks” to Betty, the salesperson we dealt with. You made buying a car a pleasant experience Betty?
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Yutrzenka 22 Feb 2021
I have been working with Nathan Hughes at Kimber Creek Ford and he has been going above and beyond to make sure I have what I need. My current vehicle was in need of some repair work and I was debating if I wanted to fix it or have it traded in. Nathan found a couple vehicle options for me right awa...y and was great to work with. Ultimately, I did decide to do the repair work on my vehicle and Nathan made sure I had a vehicle to drive the whole time mine was in the shop. I highly recommend working with Nathan and Kimber Creek Ford! Their sales, finance, and service teams are excellent to work with, listen to your needs, and do their best to find the right option for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.