How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
384 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Verdale Soukup 10 Dec 2019
Very happy with my purchase and with the dealership. Also happy with our sales person Betty Fleischfresser. The new pick-up is great to drive and handle. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gayla 30 Nov 2019
Got a great used car and a fair deal. Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. Finance staff worked to give us a fair price. Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy M Soukup 29 Nov 2019
We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. The experience gets better each time. The staff is exceptional and go out of their way to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Betty was great to work with, James was very patient as helped us understand all the new technical stuff, and th...e purchasing process was very smooth. We would gladly recommend Kimber Creek to anyone looking for a different vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jhlemaster 27 Nov 2019
We recently bought a Ford Fusion from Kimber Creek Ford. Betty our salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the buying process. The service department is great and Mike our service person is excellent. I would highly recommend Kimber Creek for your next vehicle purchase and servic...e needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erik 27 Nov 2019
I went in not knowing what I needed for a truck and the sales people were so helpful without being pushy, I'll definitely be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
LMiller 27 Nov 2019
The salesman, James, was really knowledgeable about everything and wasn’t pushy. He found the perfect car for me because he took the time to actually listen to my needs. Definitely recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Pratt 27 Nov 2019
I am sorry I am sorry for taking so long to review, but I wanted to make a point of thanking this company. I have bought two cars from them, and both times have been nothing short of amazing. I recently purchased an Explorer from Logan back in July and it was a fantastic purchase. Fair pricing, ex...ceptional customer service, and quality products will keep these guys successful for a long time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Nugent 19 Nov 2019
Walking into Kimber Creek Ford just felt right. Todd showed genuine interest in what we wanted and the entire staff was friendly and supportive. Thank you for still offering that family feeling to buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Carrie Marvin 16 Nov 2019
I was very pleased with Kimber Creek Ford. I just purchased my second Edge from them. Betty is wonderful to work with, she listens to what you’re looking for and works very hard to find the right vehicle. I highly recommend Kimber Creek Ford and especially working with Betty.
5 rate
Google
Linda Schocker 07 Nov 2019
Everyone at Kimber Creek Ford was wonderful to deal with...very kind, and very helpful in going over everything on our new pickup. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.