How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tod Pelarski 01 Jul 2020
I got good pricing with very little hassle
5 rate
Google
Ted Seep 29 Jun 2020
Went in to see Betty. She was off that day so talked to Steve. Lots of help. Excellent Saw Betty the next day. She was everything I could want in a sales person. They do not wheel and deal but their price was very good. Will use again and recommend
5 rate
Google
Carol Lysne 29 Jun 2020
Just purchased a 2020 Ford escape from Betty and team and my experience could not have been better - very professional, great product knowledge, good follow up and pleasant personal attention. I think there were just not enough Stars for the service the team delivered.
5 rate
Google
James Brandner 26 Jun 2020
Carol and I decided to upgrade our 2013 Ford pickup. Sunday evening, I discovered one on the internet at Kimber Creek Ford. Carol looked at it and said, "Go for it". Who am I to argue with her. I contacted James, Internet Manage, Monday. He said it was available, and we made arrangements to see it T...uesday, June 23rd. Todd, Sales and Leasing, was my contact. Todd is very personable. He explainable the working of the pickup, then we took it for a test drive. After the drive, I said, "I am interested". Matt, Used Vehicle Manager, was the next individual I met. We looked at my pickup and took it for a test drive to determine the trade in value. I did some research and had reasonable expectations. Matt came back with a figure that worked. I said, "Let's make the deal". Then the hard part, settling. Marya, Business Manager, was the person to do that. We had fun closing and, yes Marya, I did make it to Sebeka (nice town). I love my new pickup. The added bonus was the beautiful lake drive on 371 and the lodge style facility at Kimber Creek Ford (very unique) plus the people. I definitely recommend Kimber Creek Ford, Pine River, Minnesota. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brett Gross 19 Jun 2020
I bought a low mileage used F150 from Betty at Kimber Creek. They had a very good price on the vehicle and Betty helped get the deal done by working with me on a few accessories. I am very pleased with the truck. I would not hesitate recommending Kimber Creek to friends and will go back myself in th...e future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sue Seep 16 Jun 2020
I took my F350 pickup into Kimber Creek Ford for an oil change. They were right on time getting me in and I know my vehicle was taken care of, gives me peace of mind. I would recommend all of the folks at Kimber Creek very highly. They have all been very helpful and they know what they are doing. Th...e price was right as well. Thank you, Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Owczynsky 05 Jun 2020
My experience at Kimber Creek Ford in Pine River, MN was very well friendly faces and ready to help anyone who comes in and too make everything simple and fast. Everytime I go back in for something they are always super nice and will be ready for anything you may need! 5 starts ?? also thank you Bet...ty Fleischfresser the salesperson who helped me get my vehicle and for helping me with everything I have questions on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Grondahl 30 May 2020
We were looking for a quality used vehicle to replace ours and came across one on Kimber Creek Ford's site. I called in and scheduled an appointment for a test drive. James washed up the vehicle for us prior to showing up and was very courteous. We then met our salesmen Nate who was also very courte...ous and knowledgeable. He took the time to hear our wants and needs and didn't pressure us at all. The owner Greg looked over our vehicle for trade in, and called around to various wholesalers to get us the best possible price and was more than I expected. We worked with Marya to get all the paperwork filled out and she was a breath of fresh air and just a hoot. We had to take a rain check on the free hug, but will collect next time we are through town and the covid situation has passed. We wound up driving away with a different vehicle than we came to look at, but it was a better fit for us and all the financing worked out. My wife and I really appreciate the way that Kimber Creek Ford does business and also all of the people who work there from the bottom to the top. I would highly recommend looking to Kimber Creek Ford for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lezlie Halladay 28 May 2020
I had a wonderful experience. Betty Fleischfresser was easy to work with and was willing to accommodate my busy work schedule. I would not hesitate to do business with her and Kimber Creek Ford again
5 rate
Google
Sue Morgan 18 May 2020
Betty was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all our questions. Very polite and would do business with her again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.