How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
433 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen McGregor 16 May 2020
We were satisfied with the service and repairs. They even disinfected the interior!
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha Ashline 16 May 2020
I've been looking for my first truck in which I would use to haul my horse on the weekend and daily driver to work during the week. My boyfriend and I have been researching the perfect truck to fit my needs so I knew exactly what I was looking for. I am from the North East and I began to expand my s...earch out of the New England area. I came across Kimber Creek Ford on Facebook with a used truck that caught my interest so I contacted them to inquire about the vehicle but unfortunately the truck was sold. The sales person asked what specific type of truck I wanted and what I would be using it for? I told her and she recommended me to the sales lady Betty who pulls horses herself and should could better assist me using her experience. Betty asked me the specifics and within two days they took in a trade and it was the perfect truck! Betty contacted me on her day off to let me know about this perfect trade and that the truck met and exceeded everything I could ask. I asked many questions and asked for specific photos she was more then happy to send and answer all questions to the best she could and if she wasn't sure on an answer she got back to me with an answer within 24 hours. Considering the virus and I being over 1000 miles away I asked if they could meet me half way and with no hesitation she offered to help any way possible. Betty is very knowledgable and personable sales person and I highly recommend her. I plan on keeping the truck for a long time but I will be going back to Kimber Creek when its time to upgrade. Thanks again Betty and Kimber Creek Ford Team! I love my 2018 F-150 XLT! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Henry 14 May 2020
The team listened to what I needed and worked hard to find a car that would work for me. They talked to me about option I didn't even know existed and ended up getting a car I didn't know existed that checked all the boxes I wanted. Betty was a wonderful salesperson and I would gladly go back.
5 rate
Google
David Johnson 14 May 2020
Thanks to both Dayton and Anthony for following through with the repairs to my F-250.
5 rate
Google
Ardis Sandstrom 14 May 2020
Kimber Creek Ford has a friendly small town atmosphere that supports you throughout the entire process of buying a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Boyd Hedin 27 Apr 2020
I love getting my oil changed and service checks at Kimber Creek including the car wash. Everyone is great to work with and feels like visiting friends...especially important right now!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Larson 24 Apr 2020
I recently bought a car from Betty at Kimber Creek, what a great experience! The staff are all wonderful to work with! When I got home, I parked it in the garage! A fews days later Betty called to see how I was doing! I told her everything was great but, I am seeing 3 puddles on my garage floor! Wit...h no hesitation she said bring it up! It turns out it was my grandsons truck, I borrowed, while I looked for a car! I highly recommend Kimber Creek Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Soine 24 Apr 2020
Had a great experience at kimber Creek Ford Betty the salesperson was fabulous to work with!! And the service department also very accommodating!! We have purchased 4 vehicles for Kimber Creek Ford!! Barb & Jim Soine!!?
5 rate
Google
Roonst3r 22 Apr 2020
I stopped into Kimber Creek Ford earlier this week to look at a truck that I was interested in purchasing. I talked with Betty who provided me with plenty of information on the truck and helped me ensure that it was the right vehicle for me. Kimber Creek's fair pricing on their vehicles takes a lot ...of stress out of the car buying experience. Marya assisted me with the financial side of purchasing my truck and was very friendly and willing to explain things that I had questions about. I am very satisfied with my new truck as well as my experience working with Kimber Creek Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Rusk 13 Apr 2020
Betty was an all service sales person! She helped me buy a truck and after the sale, the service did not stop. Weeks after buying my truck, she followed up to make sure I was happy with purchase. Buying a vehicle is a big decision, and I'm happy I picked Kimber Creek Ford!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.