How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
236 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Kiloran 09 Jul 2018
The whole buying experience was a super job done by Betty and the staff at Kimber Creek. Betty did a outstanding job with all facets of the deal. right down to explaining all the technical aspects of the controls for my escape. Including setting my phone up in the blue tooth mode. Thank you again fo...r a very positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Hemming 09 Jul 2018
Betty F was excellent to deal with and very patient with my multiple visits before deciding on my new Edge. The entire staff was excellent to work with. We have purchased multiple cars through this Ford dealer and I will continue to do so. They were so understanding to work with and always friendly ...and kind. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Becky Cromwell 02 Jul 2018
I have been a customer of Kimber Creek Ford in excess of 20 years with a majority of it requiring me to drive 4 hours one way to get there. I have loved every vehicle that I have bought there with 2 of those vehicles sold by Betty. The service you get at this dealership is unlike anywhere else. Over... the years I have given the opportunity to my local dealer to meet or beat the price and they never could do it. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Walter & Clara Busse 25 Jun 2018
We had a wonderful experience and the most SUPER salesman. No pressure and explained everything to us. They all were just great and we will recommend to others.
5 rate
Google
John Lyons, Kimber Creek Ford 04 Jun 2018
I want to thank Betty and everyone at Kimber Creek Ford. They were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us.
5 rate
Facebook
Hunter F., Aitkin, MN 25 Apr 2018
I had a great experience working with Betty at Houston Ford. She got the exact truck I was looking for! I will be going back for sure.
5 rate
Bruce Larson, Crosslake, MN 25 Apr 2018
I just wanted to say thanks to Betty. All of her advice and persistence is appreciated. Thanks Again.
5 rate
Tony Romano, Lake Hubert, MN 25 Apr 2018
Ten stars for Betty and the whole staff at Houston Ford. I've bought many vehicles from them and every time just gets better and better! I will never shop anywhere else. Thank you!
5 rate
James Kucher, Brooklyn Park, MN 23 Apr 2018
I've been to four Ford Dealerships in the Minneapolis Market and none compare to Houston Ford. The folks at Houston Ford made the decision to buy my F350 from them very easy. They are knowledgeable, honest, competitive and a pleasure to work with. My order was correct the first time and they have... helped every way to handle all of my needs. Special thanks to Kade and Betty. I Love my truck! You guys ROCK!!!!! In the future I hope to send some business your way. Show more
5 rate
Lyle & Gail Fleisher, Staples, MN 29 Mar 2018
03/29/2018 A short note to let you know how satisfied we were with one of your sales people. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Betty F. We had gone up there to get the oil changed in our 2012 Fusion. Betty showed us a 2015 Escape, had us try it out and we purchased the Escape. She a...nswered all our questions and we were very happy with it. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.