How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Netland 23 Aug 2018
I can't say enough about the staff at Kimber Creek Ford. I purchased a 2018 F150 from Steve Olson. Very happy with the professional service I received. Will definitely be back and recommend Kimber Creek Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Wanda Gladen 23 Aug 2018
Everyone worked very hard to get the vehicle I requested. Betty is very friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Patricia Salseg 23 Aug 2018
We just bought our third F-150 from Betty Fleischfresser in Pine River. She's absolutely the best!!! Our daughter bought a car from her also. Great experiences all around. She's very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. She's great at follow up if we have any questions. She checks in with us to see... how everything is going. Love her! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Tangen 23 Aug 2018
We just bought a Ford Escape from Betty Fleischfresser at Kimber Creek Ford. She did an excellent job in showing us & explaining to us about the different vehicles. She was very knowledgeable & friendly. She introduced us to most of the staff & they were also very friendly & helpful. We would defini...tely go to Kimber Creek Ford for service & sales again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Lien 23 Aug 2018
I have purchased multiple vehicles through Betty, and she has always gone above and behind when try to find the vehicle that I'm looking for! I drive past multiple Ford dealers to get to Kimber Creek (Houston Ford) because the service you receive at Kimber Creek is the best! Very knowledgeable and f...riendly staff! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Eveland 23 Aug 2018
Just picked up our new Ford Expedition Max and I’d like to thank everyone at Kimber Creek Ford. The care we received today was over the top & we appreciate all the attention we received during our time at your store today! We worked with Betty Fleischfresser for our special purchase & she was grea...t! Nate Makela gave us a great trade in value & went above and beyond assisting us all afternoon! James, the tech guru spent sometime with us as well! They have a great team there & it was a really enjoyable day! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Kim Stormo 23 Jul 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and good prices! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you Matt Kronen for making the car buying process fun!
5 rate
Google
Jacob Lien 23 Jul 2018
I have purchased multiple vehicles through Betty, and she has always gone above and behind when try to find the vehicle that I'm looking for! I drive past multiple Ford dealers to get to Kimber Creek (Houston Ford) because the service you receive at Kimber Creek is the best! Very knowledgeable and f...riendly staff! Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Plante 23 Jul 2018
Betty is our go to sales rep. but all personal there are very helpful. If they don't have what you are looking for they will find it for you.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Leritz 23 Jul 2018
There service department is fantastic. Bought my new truck from here and have come back for all my services with their service department. I know and trust they will take good care of my vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.