How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Huesmann 16 Feb 2021
The staff at Kimber Creek are all so friendly, and welcoming the second you walk through the door! It was my first time purchasing a car there, and my experience went so well thanks to Nathan H . He made it a goal of his to make sure that all my needs were met and he did just that! In fact, went ab...ove & beyond! Made sure I didn’t leave the parking lot without knowing everything about the car. I am extremely happy with my purchase and how well my first time experience went! Show more
5 rate
Google
Houdini 09 Feb 2021
We have been doing business with the Ford dealership, now called Kimber Creek Ford, for over 19 years. There is a reason for that; they have built a relationship with us across all areas of the business from Betty Fleischfresser in sales & Maria in finance, to Dayton in service! We feel comfortabl...e discussing our ownership issues and we have always been happy with their response to our needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mel.taylor 30 Jan 2021
Betty was great to work with along with the rest of the family at Kimber Creek. Our new Escape is really great. My wife really loves it.
5 rate
DealerRater
brianawitt10 20 Jan 2021
Best car buying experience I have had so far! The staff was VERY friendly and VERY helpful! They gave me a great deal and I am very pleased with my purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Autumn Rose (waterxgirl13) 09 Jan 2021
I had such an amazing experience trading in my truck and buying a car from Kimber Creek! Nate was so great, with even greater hair! Every question I had he answered. And Marya was an angel from above. She did everything she possibly could to get me the best financing option for me and kept me inform...ed on everything every step of the way. Amazing customer service, great communication. Highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ssandberg09 10 Dec 2020
Timely and prompt. Will use them again for sure. I drive 40 miles to get their service and I plan to continue to drive for their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
David F 04 Dec 2020
Came in because this was a “local” dealership. They had a nice selection. I test drove a couple of vehicles and was helped by Betty “Ford” and sales manager Greg. Betty was patient Nd kind and knew the vehicles well. The sales process was smooth. I decided on a Ford Edge SEL and like it very... much. It is a friendly place with service, a car wash and a nice lounge. Thanks much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bernice 27 Nov 2020
Good experience. Excellent service. Friendly personnel. Clean, comfortable waiting room. Staff was wearing masks. We were given a detailed account of what was done to our vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha Heitman 20 Nov 2020
Had an excellent experience trading my car and buying a newer vehicle. They made sure the car I was buying was detailed and looked over on a very short notice so I could take it that day and they also replaced the battery when going through the inspection. Worked directly with Nate Geike who was ver...y fun and friendly. Definitely would recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Wasland Wasland 16 Nov 2020
I just purchased a new F150 at Kimber Creek and Betty the salesperson and Greg the sales manager were outstanding in working with me and my wife to find the right vehicle for our needs. My wife actually enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle for the first time in her life. I would give t...hem both a 5 out of 5 rating and will go back again when it is time to trade. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.