How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig Anderson 22 Mar 2019
In today's economy, auto dealers often "twist things" to gain a sale. Kimber Creek was honest and straight-forward every step of the way. The whole experience was quick, smooth and done with the highest integrity - I feel they truly have my best interest in mind!
5 rate
Google
Patti Zahler 22 Mar 2019
Betty is the greatest, the whole team is great, I got the most perfect truck. When I picked it up to drive away, the total wow moment, it was "full" of gas..... again I smiled, the station was my first destination plan, didn't need to, on to the cabin we went. Thanks all, Patti
5 rate
Google
Meghan Nelson 06 Feb 2019
My mom and I went to Kimber Creek and were treated awesome. This was my first experience ever buying a car and I was really nervous and stressed out, it is a huge purchase. They treated me so amazing and did everything they could to alleviate my stress and reassure me. The salesman, Steve Olson, was... wonderful, along w/ James and Marya. They were all so helpful and great to deal with, there was never any pressure and they explained absolutely everything to me. I love my new Ford Eco Sport! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay Zapzalka 30 Jan 2019
Great experience with the whole crew at Kimber Creek Ford in Pine River. Steve Olson, our salesperson, was very personable and was a joy to work with to purchase our new Ford Fusion
5 rate
Google
Boyd Hedin 28 Jan 2019
Buying a new or used car was awful until we started doing business with Kimber Creek Ford. We have been buying our new Fords from Pine River Ford since 2002 and it has only gotten better under new ownership. We feel like valued customers when we make a purchase, and even more important everyday we d...o business with Kimber Creek Ford! We love our salesperson Betty F., and Greg, Marya, and our service team led by Dayton have all been great! We really feel like we are part of the Kimber Creek family and love it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsea Lien 24 Jan 2019
Betty is wonderful! My family has been doing business with them for many years. They have always treated us like family. Marya is wonderful as well, she gives the best hugs! Thank you Kimber Creek Ford!
5 rate
Facebook
Casey Hadrava 22 Jan 2019
The staff at Kimber Creek Ford where great. We had a no pressure sales experience with Steve Olson and got an honest trade in value for our car. We love the new car and would definitely recommend Kimber Creek.
5 rate
Google
Lance Hellewell 22 Jan 2019
I'm the owner of plumbing & heating service company in Utah so I've puchased dozens of vehicles from multiple dealers over the years. This was my first time buying at Kimber Creek Ford. I have to say these guys were easily the best group of people I've worked with during the purchase of a vehicle. J...ames Sherman was my salesperson. I also worked with Marya Lillquist, Eve Minette and Greg Lillquist. The thing I appreciated most, was how quick and responsive they were. Because I was buying from out of state it was a bit of a process but they were thoroughly on top of it. I was concerned about it at first because I hadn't ever purchased a vehicle outside of Utah but after the first phone call with Greg I felt totally confident. Marya and Eve were super personable and fun to talk with. They made the whole experience enjoyable. Even when we had some challenges getting the paperwork overnighted to me because of the weather, holidays and UPS shipping. When I was getting a bit stressed they weren't frazzled. They made sure I was fine and I could tell they had it under control. So after talking with them I didn't worry about it anymore. Those two make a great team. I was thoroughly impressed with all four of the people who worked with me but the person who was the most important during the process and whom I had the most interaction with was James, my salesperson. This guy is good. I wish I could hire him in my business! He would call and text me back immediately. I haven't worked with a better salesperson in any industry during the 25 years I've been in business. I don't know how many sales guys they have there but if you request James I'm sure you'll have a great experience like I did. Thank you Kimber Creek Ford! I'm excited for my new Raptor! -Lance Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Mitchell 19 Jan 2019
Everyone was really nice, they helped me get my car back on the road when I had an emergency. The customer service was excellent. I definitely recommend going here!
5 rate
Google
Becky 19 Jan 2019
What a friendly experience! Got the best price for our trade in after shopping around. Steve O. is awesome and a great salesman to work with, and has the best fishing stories! Dont forget to give Marya a hug! ???? Jim & Becky
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.