How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
445 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dylan Liane 12 Apr 2021
I had a great experience buying a (new to me) work truck with Kimber Creek. I was looking for something not necessarily fancy, but fairly specific and harder to find. Renee and Matt were able to find me a couple of different options. The first one didn’t quite fit the bill (to no fault of theirs) ...and the second one I was slightly wondering if it would handle some of the equipment I pull. They let me take it and try it out with my heavier loads to be sure it was going to do the job I needed it to do, which it did nicely. I really appreciated them letting me do that as to give me confidence in what I was buying. Renee and Matt are super friendly and easy to deal with. Their patience and perseverance paid off and they were able to find me the right truck to do the work I need it to do with some of the comforts my kids and I really enjoy! I had a great experience, thank you Renee and Matt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mariah Kardell 10 Apr 2021
My husband has been wanting a truck for a few years now we are from the southern part of Minnesota but have family here so we decided to check out Kimber Creek. I can’t tell you how WELCOME we felt there and how helpful Renee was with making sure our needs were met with buying a new truck for our ...growing family. We didn’t feel pressured to buy, or feel like we were just another customer. We made some friends there and I would definitely buy from there again! Thank you Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie Moe 25 Mar 2021
Nathan, the salesman at Kimber Creek, and Marya, the Finance guru were the absolute BEST people to deal with and buy a car from in my 20+ years of car buying. We had arrived early for our appointment, were welcomed like family, and treated with the utmost respect and friendliness. They had colorin...g books and crayons for my daughter, while she waited impatiently. We were treated like royalty from start to finish. With so many unknowns in the vehicle industry, we were blown away. Will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase again. Thank you Nathan, Marya, and Kimber Creek Ford!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Skaalen 24 Mar 2021
My family and I had a very pleasant experience at Kimber-Creek Ford. I have purchase many vehicles over the years, from many different dealers. Kimber-Creek is by far the best experience I have had so far. From the initial interest in a vehicle to driving the vehicle away, everyone was helpful an...d personal. There was no “pressure” and no “up-selling”. From first contact with James, sales with Nathan, and meeting with Greg, I felt comfortable and respected. Thank you, to everyone at Kimber-Creek Ford! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Kutschied 13 Mar 2021
I must say Kimber Creek Ford is the best dealership I have delt with, bar non.Betty ,Matt and the whole staff, including the great service department are the best. They deserve better than 5 stars. I have and will continue to tell friends and family do see them first. I can't rate them highly enough.... They are the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Soderstrom 01 Mar 2021
Would like to say “ Thank you” to Kimber Creek Ford for their hospitality and friendliness on our recent purchase of a vehicle. Special shout out of “Thanks” to Betty, the salesperson we dealt with. You made buying a car a pleasant experience Betty?
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Yutrzenka 22 Feb 2021
I have been working with Nathan Hughes at Kimber Creek Ford and he has been going above and beyond to make sure I have what I need. My current vehicle was in need of some repair work and I was debating if I wanted to fix it or have it traded in. Nathan found a couple vehicle options for me right awa...y and was great to work with. Ultimately, I did decide to do the repair work on my vehicle and Nathan made sure I had a vehicle to drive the whole time mine was in the shop. I highly recommend working with Nathan and Kimber Creek Ford! Their sales, finance, and service teams are excellent to work with, listen to your needs, and do their best to find the right option for you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Huesmann 16 Feb 2021
The staff at Kimber Creek are all so friendly, and welcoming the second you walk through the door! It was my first time purchasing a car there, and my experience went so well thanks to Nathan H . He made it a goal of his to make sure that all my needs were met and he did just that! In fact, went ab...ove & beyond! Made sure I didn’t leave the parking lot without knowing everything about the car. I am extremely happy with my purchase and how well my first time experience went! Show more
5 rate
Google
Autumn Rose (waterxgirl13) 09 Jan 2021
I had such an amazing experience trading in my truck and buying a car from Kimber Creek! Nate was so great, with even greater hair! Every question I had he answered. And Marya was an angel from above. She did everything she possibly could to get me the best financing option for me and kept me inform...ed on everything every step of the way. Amazing customer service, great communication. Highly recommend them!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David F 04 Dec 2020
Came in because this was a “local” dealership. They had a nice selection. I test drove a couple of vehicles and was helped by Betty “Ford” and sales manager Greg. Betty was patient Nd kind and knew the vehicles well. The sales process was smooth. I decided on a Ford Edge SEL and like it very... much. It is a friendly place with service, a car wash and a nice lounge. Thanks much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.