How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
378 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Coffland 21 Feb 2020
Betty was our amazing salesperson. Couldn’t have been a better experience. We are always happy with the service at Kimber Creek. Everyone is always great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marion Trees 21 Feb 2020
Kimber Creek Ford were great to work with. My wife and I bought a F-150 from Logan and were extremely pleased with how easy it was. Greg the Sales Mgr. And Matt used car mgr. Were wonderful to work with also. Marya is there finance specialist and she searched for the Best rate on a truck loan. We re...commend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marion Trees 21 Feb 2020
Kimber Creek Ford were great to work with. My wife and I bought a F-150 from Logan and were extremely pleased with how easy it was. Greg the Sales Mgr. And Matt used car mgr. Were wonderful to work with also. Marya is there finance specialist and she searched for the Best rate on a truck loan. We re...commend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat 15 Feb 2020
I had a great experience with Betty Fleischfresser. She went over all the options and explained every thing. My phone was hooked up to start the car! It is a great option!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Wagner 11 Feb 2020
This was my 4th or 5th truck purchase since 2000 with the fine folks at Kimber Creek.My sales person Betty Fleischfresser was courteous and respectful throughout the process. The entire staff worked hard to find me the right truck and get me the most rebates and trade in value on my old truck. The m...anager Greg Lillquist and financial expert Marya Lillquist were very professional and knowledgeable. My entire experience was very pleasurable and enjoyable. Shoutout to their fine service department as well. They’ve taken care of all my truck maintenance over the years and couldn’t be better. Thank y’all for being so awesome! Joe T. Wagner Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Benesh 09 Feb 2020
Very pleased with results of oil change and tire rotation. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Powell 01 Feb 2020
Todd was a great salesman. Very patient and helpful as I dealt with issues surrounding my insurance company. Marya is also a fantastic part of the team, and made the financing process super smooth. Will definitely buy my next truck there.
5 rate
Google
Ken Sausman 31 Jan 2020
Always a pleasure to have service done by Kimber Creek Ford. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable employees who make you feel so "at home". I've Never have had a bad experience whether buying a vehicle, tires or having repairs done on my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue Seep 30 Jan 2020
I took my F350 pickup into Kimber Creek Ford for an oil change. They were right on time getting me in and I know my vehicle was taken care of, gives me peace of mind. I would recommend all of the folks at Kimber Creek Ford very highly. They have all been very helpful and they know what they are doin...g. The price was right as well. Thank you, Kimber Creek Ford! I had to take my F350 in with a different issue January 2020. The staff worked very hard to get me in quickly and were very considerate of my schedule. They are outstanding and I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kate Beaver 30 Jan 2020
It was time to upgrade my 2001 F150, so I did what everyone else does and started to search on the internet. The first truck that popped up was a 2014 Supercrew F150 at Kimber Creek. You never stop with the first search, so I continued for several hours and found nothing close to the Kimber Creek pr...ice. I called on the truck and was assisted by Betty. She gave me all the information on the truck and I made a plan to check it out. When I arrived, Betty was waiting for me. We looked at the truck, went for a test drive and I bought it. Betty was very knowledgeable on the truck and the paperwork. There was one issue with a speaker that Betty coordinated the replacement. It took me about 30 minutes from walking in the door to signing the agreement. Everyone was great. I have no issues or complaints and will recommend Kimber Creek to everyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.