How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Yelp
Google Plus

Customer Lobby
432 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Conlon 20 Oct 2020
Wow, wow, wow! I found an amazing used 2019 F350 for sale at Kimber Creek and flew from Nashville, TN to Pine River, MN to pick it up. They picked me up at the airport at no cost and took care of me like family! The entire team there was incredible to work with and it was the most seamless experienc...e I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Betty, Nate and James for taking such great care of me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Mathers 19 Oct 2020
We went to Kimber Creek to purchase a SUV. We did, service was outstanding. Nathan was friendly and so helpful. Unfortunately, I decided to return the vehicle for certain reasons. Vehicle was in excellent shape...no problem. Personal reasons for return. Everyone was nice as before I returned it. Na...than was an excellent help in my dealings with Kimber Creek. I would recommend him and Kimber, have already. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gail Neher 26 Sep 2020
Betty did a super job regarding my purchase of a Ford flex. Made everything very easy. No pressure. Everyone was very nice. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
troy carlsen 20 Sep 2020
Had a great experience Skylar and James where top notch!!!
5 rate
Google
mark millsop 20 Sep 2020
It is an easy and comfortable place to do business. Nice folks. I have purchased several new F150s over the years from them and the recent Raptor purchase went smoothly as usual. And, what a great truck!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Sep 2020
It is an easy and comfortable place to do business. Nice folks. I have purchased several new F150s over the years from them and the recent Raptor purchase went smoothly as usual. And, what a great truck!!
5 rate
Google
Erin Kennedy 10 Sep 2020
My family loved our experience at Kimber Creek! My daughter was fast approaching 16 and we needed a new car. Nate and friends took amazing care of my search for the perfect vehicle. I really appreciated the time he took to sit down and listen to what I wanted and not what he had available on the lot.... To top off our new ride, Brent and friends made sure my daughter’s car (my old car) was detailed and sparkling for her birthday. We will be back because of the care we received. Thanks Kimber Creek! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Melby 31 Aug 2020
Very helpful , professional, a dealer( and from Betty, the salesperson) I have bought from before.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hank Steffen 29 Aug 2020
Skylar Mursh at Kimber Creek Ford helped me out with purchasing my first truck! A 2014 Ford F-150 XLT. The truck Hass treated me well so far and I like how easy and understanding the business was with helping me with the purchase. They tell you how it is and don't beat around the bush or try to sell... you on things. You will not get pressured into a purchase like most dealers in the area. Go to Kimber Creek Ford and get your self a vehicle and the best dealership service around! You will not regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Larsen 28 Aug 2020
Anne and team did a terrific job for me. Creative ideas and seamless delivery. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.