How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kimber Creek Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Motowski 21 Sep 2018
The entire team made the sales experience enjoyable and accommodated my needs. Very reputable group that puts the customers needs first. I would recommend them to others and I'm certain I will return for future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Kuykendall 10 Dec 2014
Didn't take long for service. Very nice area to wait while work is being done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert William Jarvi 03 Dec 2014
staff VERY helpful and friendly no pressure to buy purchased F-350
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Charles Hubbard 28 Nov 2014
Service has always been excellent. It makes me want to do business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Gilbert Bergman 24 Nov 2014
We were in for recall work. We were out sooner than expected-great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Kiloran 09 Jul 2018
The whole buying experience was a super job done by Betty and the staff at Kimber Creek. Betty did a outstanding job with all facets of the deal. right down to explaining all the technical aspects of the controls for my escape. Including setting my phone up in the blue tooth mode. Thank you again fo...r a very positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandy Christner 14 Jul 2018
We have purchased a few cars with Betty and she always comes through. She is well informed and is willing to go the extra mile. She was able to help me set up my ford pass app before Delivery, this made my delivery so easy. The staff at Kimber Creek is very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Google
Scott Richards 17 Nov 2014
The service was great on the purchase of my 2014 Ford Taurus Limited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal McGruder, Staples, MN 12 Dec 2016
12/12/16---Houston Ford is a very unique dealership. We were in awe when we walked through the door. The show room is not your typical dealership decor. They have a large stone fireplace and beautiful taxidermy. Couple that with the staffs' welcoming attitudes and you feel like you are visiting fami...ly in a warm cabin in the woods. Everyone there was friendly, knowledgeable, and very hospitable. They even baked our kids fresh cookies! Out of our many car buying experiences, this one was definitely my favorite! Betty has checked up on is twice since we bought our truck to make sure we are completely satisfied. I am happy we decided to make the drive up to Pine River! We will definitely do it again and will recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bonnie Hemming 09 Jul 2018
Betty F was excellent to deal with and very patient with my multiple visits before deciding on my new Edge. The entire staff was excellent to work with. We have purchased multiple cars through this Ford dealer and I will continue to do so. They were so understanding to work with and always friendly ...and kind. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.